Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Associated Obstetrics and Gynecology

Gynecologists & Obstetricians located in Clarkston, MI & Bloomfield Hills, MI

4.9/5 Star Rating
496 total reviews

Associated Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 496 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associated Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Emily A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
I’m 4 months into my first pregnancy and the doctors a sun staff have been welcoming and informative. The office is clean and professional.
Stephanie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Great experience. The staff and Dr Corsi are very attentive and take great care of their clients.
Barbara R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Very nice and explained why had biopsy
Kimberly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
I was very please with how quickly I was seen, not rushed and Dr.Corsi took his time to listen and talk with me.
Amber W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
Excellent service from entrance to exit!
Rebecca F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
Wonderful staff who are always accommodating! Wide breath of doctors to see and they all are attentive and listen. 10/10 recommend.
Denise L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Every time I visit, I'm treated with kindness & receive excellent care
Bertha E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
I love coming to this office. The office staff is always nice and helpful. And Dr. Corsi - OGYN is amazing.
Lois G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
I feel that Dr Corsi is thorough and listens to carefully listens to me
Bailey F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
My mom sees Dr Corsi and she spoke so highly of him I figured I would see him too. I'm so glad he took me on as a new patient he is absolutely wonderful, he is so patient and kind. I'm telling all my friends about him so they can switch over to him. Good obgyns are hard to find and Dr Corsi is amazing!
Ryan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/22
Great patient care all around, everyone was very pleasant and professional!
Debra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/22
Professional, accommodating, calming.
Patient T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Very pleasant staff and doctors.
Susan S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
Dr. Corsi is an excellent physician. This was my first visit to this practice. Dr. Corsi first met me in his office where he listened to my history and asked about my current concerns and symptoms. We then moved to an examination room where he explained what he was looking for and reassured me about his findings. Dr. Corsi gets 5 stars. His office staff fell a little short. My appointment was at 10:30 in the morning and they were running an hour late. The medical assistant talked to the room with her back to me for the most part. She also took off down the hall in front of me with little regard to my ability to keep up with her. My initial phone contact with the office didn’t go well. I was talked down to and addressed as, “Hon”. Staff was friendly but could polish their professionalism a bit.
Anisa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Dr. Corsi and his partners have been wonderful!
Heather S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Office staff very professional and kind. Doctor was great. Took his time, listened, and throughly explained everything.
Nancy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Barb at checkin is awesome Always professional and friendly The staff is excellent And Dr Corsi is a gem Thank you Nancy DePalma
Lucy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Office staff are welcoming & helpful. Dr Corsi is always attentive, answers & explains topics. Just an awesome guy!
Cheyenne P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
Friendly staff and wonderful providers!
Madeline W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Great staff, clean environment, minimal waiting time