Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Associated Obstetrics and Gynecology

Gynecologists & Obstetricians located in Clarkston, MI & Bloomfield Hills, MI

294 total reviews

Associated Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 294 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associated Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia F.
Submitted 12/03/21
Excellent service Dr Corsi and his staff are professional, friendly and very kind. Dr Corsi is very patient and makes me feel at ease and always make sure that all my questions are answered. I appreciate that Doc is all about prevention and wellness from meditation, exercise, essential oils, whole foods, etc etc.
Lillian F.
Submitted 12/03/21
Very professional and took the time to make sure I understood what was happening
Drande E.
Submitted 12/03/21
Dr.Corssi The best ever
Heidi R.
Submitted 12/03/21
Have been a patient for many years. Appreciate the knowledge of the doctors, and wonderful bedside manner.
Pamela B.
Submitted 12/03/21
Due to their retirement, I am now seeing the 3rd partner of this practice since coming to Associated OBGYN. Each one has far exceeded my expectations.
Heather M.
Submitted 12/02/21
Exceptional as usual; staff is so nice and Dr. CORSI is just the best!
Jennifer B.
Submitted 12/02/21
Dr. Corsi is an amazing doctor. I am always able to get in right away and he is great at trouble shooting any problems that come up. Beautiful bedside manner! Extremely Extremely smart!
Marcia W.
Submitted 12/01/21
Staff very nice I was nervous and felt very comfortable talking to them. And Dr. Corsi put my mind at ease he is very compassionate
Lacy C.
Submitted 11/24/21
Very amazing , nice and helpful !
Linda D.
Submitted 11/23/21
Thorough exam and history. I have plenty of time to ask questions etc. and never feel rushed. Very professional and comfortable environment.
Samantha D.
Submitted 11/19/21
Friendly, welcoming hard working staff.
Lauren D.
Submitted 11/13/21
Great as always. Dr.Corsi is the best.
Michelle R.
Submitted 11/11/21
Dr. Corsi is so knowledgeable and friendly. This OB practice has made my first pregnancy experience terrific!
Kelsey O.
Submitted 11/11/21
Dr Corsi is the best doctor I have had the pleasure of working with. Very caring, understanding and always listens to the patient.
Karla V.
Submitted 11/09/21
He took me serious and really wanted to help me.
Heng W.
Submitted 11/09/21
He concerns my health. I’m very satisfied with the visit.
Terry D.
Submitted 11/09/21
Great very satisfied
Jennifer P.
Submitted 11/04/21
Dr. Corsi is an excellent physician and he takes the time to make you feel comfortable and answer all of your questions.
Vickie G.
Submitted 10/28/21
Great doctor. Very thorough and congenial. Would recommend him.
Cari Z.
Submitted 10/25/21
Dr. Corsi was fantastic. Hard to replace a retiring doctor that you have full confidence in, but Dr. Corsi's detailed explanations, listening skills, and recommendations did not disappoint. Very greatly appreciated my appointment and will continue to place confidence in my new doctor.