Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Associated Obstetrics and Gynecology

Gynecologists & Obstetricians located in Clarkston, MI & Bloomfield Hills, MI

107 total reviews

Associated Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 107 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associated Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Emily D.
Submitted 10/16/19
Always feel well taken care of and trust each and everyone at this practice
Mary C.
Submitted 10/14/19
Dr. Corsi is always personable and helpful and patient. He puts you at ease and listens to your questions and takes the time to explain things you don't understand. He has been my OB through 3 births and I recommend him wholeheartedly.
Kate T.
Submitted 10/01/19
He made me feel so comfortable and answered all of my questions without making me feel dumb. His demeanor and bedside manor is amazing. I was referred from a friend and will definitely refer him myself.
Lisa K.
Submitted 10/01/19
I never feel rushed with Dr. Corsi. He always has time to answer questions and gives very knowledgeable answers. His bedside manner is outstanding.
Lyndsey H.
Submitted 10/01/19
Dr. Corsi is very professional and made sure I was comfortable during my whole exam.
Diane F.
Submitted 10/01/19
Everyone on the whole staff is very friendly and fast. Thank you
Tamara S.
Submitted 09/28/19
Dr.Corsi is caring, informative and non judgemental under any situation.
Michele M.
Submitted 09/26/19
Best staff/doctors
Kristen B.
Submitted 09/23/19
No wait and quick visit!
Jordan S.
Submitted 09/22/19
Great Doctor !
Kimberly N.
Submitted 09/17/19
Dr. Corsi is and always has been for as long as I’ve been coming to him one of the most compassionate and caring physicians I’ve ever had. You never feel rushed to get your questions out - he listens and spends whatever amount of time you need with him to get your questions answered.
Bethann K.
Submitted 09/12/19
Excellent care from a very seasoned and empathic doctor
Judith C.
Submitted 09/11/19
Doctors and staff are friendly and helpful.
Judith C.
Submitted 09/11/19
I have seen Dr. Corsi for quite a few years. He is a doctor that spends time with his patients and answers your questions. You might have a little wait past your scheduled appointment time, but it is worth the wait. That's because he does take time for you.
Sharon C.
Submitted 09/10/19
Excellent
Racheal S.
Submitted 09/09/19
I’ve been here twice and both times have been amazing! Beverly and Dr Corsi are awesome! They are understanding and so far have not been judge mental towards my situation! I’m happy I was referred here!
Madison K.
Submitted 09/08/19
Dr. Corsi is the absolute best of the best. He is so compassionate and thoroughly explains everything. There needs to be more doctors like this!
Cynthia A.
Submitted 09/06/19
Great doctor, very caring and patient
Jennifer B.
Submitted 09/03/19
Dr. Corsi is an excellent doctor. He’s very good at listening to your concerns. Always friendly and compassionate.
Pam R.
Submitted 08/30/19
I have been seeing Dr. Robins for at least 25 years! He listens fully during the office visits and I feel he really cares about his my health and well-being. He does what he can to get his patient's the best quality of living. He is the one doctor I can always count on to call me with results and reassure or inform me promptly and compassionately! I highly recommend all the doctors in this practice.