Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Associated Obstetrics and Gynecology

Gynecologists & Obstetricians located in Clarkston, MI & Bloomfield Hills, MI

178 total reviews

Associated Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 178 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associated Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lianora H.
Submitted 10/19/20
I felt comfortable with Dr. Corsi and his staff.
Brooke P.
Submitted 10/19/20
Dr. Corsi is such a wonderful doctor. He took the time to understand what I needed and made me feel very comfortable!
Theresa L.
Submitted 10/17/20
This was my first time seeing Dr Corsi, he was very professional and made me feel at ease.
Julie J.
Submitted 10/12/20
Dr. Corsi always pays close attention to my health. He explains how the whole body health affects gyno issues. He’s very personable. I also like the other doctors there as well.
Ashley V.
Submitted 10/05/20
Dr. Corsi had a pleasant, gentle bedside manner.
Ronnie S.
Submitted 09/30/20
Love my Dr. but prefer the staff at the Clarkston Office!
Karen W.
Submitted 09/27/20
Very professional and easy to talk to
Kelly P.
Submitted 08/29/20
As always Dr. Corsi and his staff were awesome. Very professional, personal and thorough. I always recommend him to anyone looking for a OBGYN
Julie M.
Submitted 08/19/20
Dr. Corsi is the best! He is kind, caring, and very knowledgeable. He always takes the time to make me feel comfortable and is happy to answer any questions. He delivered both of my babies (8 and 10 years ago), and I can't thank him enough for being so wonderful!
Samantha L.
Submitted 08/19/20
Wouldn’t go any where else
Victoria G.
Submitted 08/04/20
Very kind caring and compassionate
Cheryl P.
Submitted 07/31/20
First time with this Dr., felt very at ease. He was very professional, yet personable
Kristen B.
Submitted 07/23/20
Dr. Corsi is always the best. He’s easy to talk to and listen to what you want and tells you what you need.
Brittany J.
Submitted 07/23/20
Dr Corsi is the best!
Joanne S.
Submitted 07/15/20
I was very satisfied with Dr. Corsi. He answered all my questions and explained everything to me.
Tina C.
Submitted 07/13/20
I was very comfortable with my visit with Dr Corsi . He spent a lot of time and really listen to what I had to say. And then advised me of what he thought would be best for my issue I had. He even made a special appointment time that would fit my schedule. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a GYN. Thank u Dr Corsi.
Nakeisha S.
Submitted 06/15/20
Great
Paulette J.
Submitted 06/14/20
Dr. Corsi was not rushed and answered all my questions to my satisfaction.
Wendy M.
Submitted 06/11/20
Dr Corsi is an excellent doctor. He has done surgical work, he has delivered my daughter, and really cares about my health and well-being. I am lucky I have such a good doctor and wish all my doctors were as thorough and timely as he is. Thank you Doctor Corsi!
Laura B.
Submitted 06/02/20
It was great, but I waited a really long time.