Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Associated Obstetrics and Gynecology

Gynecologists & Obstetricians located in Clarkston, MI & Bloomfield Hills, MI

146 total reviews

Associated Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 146 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associated Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kimberly F.
Submitted 02/13/20
I really liked him. He Listened and was caring with my questions.
Carol L.
Submitted 02/13/20
DR CORSI is a very compassionate doctor. I feel blessed to have found him.
Elexa F.
Submitted 02/11/20
Always in and out in a timely manner and everyone is pleasant!
Caitlin B.
Submitted 02/10/20
Love all the physicians there! Great care and very kind. Been a patient over 10 years, 4 pregnancies (currently pregnant with twins).
Michele M.
Submitted 02/06/20
Always the best service
Margaret N.
Submitted 01/28/20
Did have to wait a little longer than I usually do but so worth it when the doctors are so patient with my two year old when she’s with me.
Francisca P.
Submitted 01/09/20
Always treated with great service at this office. From staff to the Dr.... Dr Corsi is a wonderful Dr. and always takes the time to sit and listen to you. Thank you!! Highly recommend
Erica W.
Submitted 01/07/20
Love all the doctors here! Especially Jewell and Corsi!
Amanda S.
Submitted 12/31/19
Great caring doctor
Abigail B.
Submitted 12/30/19
Very good advice and accommodating.
Suzanne W.
Submitted 12/17/19
Dr Corsi is a great doctor. He is very kind and takes the time to listen to any concerns you may have. I highly recommend him.
Lisa W.
Submitted 12/12/19
Dr Corsi took the time to listen to me and my concerns. He made me feel very confident and comfortable at my visit.
Kate C.
Submitted 12/10/19
Office staff were friendly, doctor was great. Very knowledgeable and went above and beyond explaining things. Very comfortable here.
Constance T.
Submitted 12/09/19
I see Dr Corsi for a yearly exam. I love the way he listens and pays attention to everything I tell him. He is very tuned in to a healthy lifestyle and tries to always educate his patients in everything they can do to feel their best. He is efficient and always has the documents needed to implement my best outcome. On top of that, he is one of the kindest and warmest people I know.
Amanda S.
Submitted 12/07/19
Dr. Corsi is very informative and truly cares about his patients well being.
Kristi M.
Submitted 11/29/19
I always walk away from a thorough conversation regarding my visits. My questions are answered honestly. I appreciate the doctors collaboration and teamwork on my behalf.
Amanda S.
Submitted 11/27/19
Nothing bad to say about the consultation itself but I don’t think I’ve ever been to an appt at that office that hasn’t started at least 30 min after the scheduled time. Really frustrating.
Kathy K.
Submitted 11/21/19
As always the nicest and most helpful staff in the world!
Rhonda S.
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr. Corsi always listens so intently to my concerns. He never seems rushed, and I feel so confident with him as a trusted physician!
Jennifer V.
Submitted 11/19/19
Very thorough. Addressed lifestyle plans too and focused on healthy life.