Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Associated Obstetrics and Gynecology

Gynecologists & Obstetricians located in Clarkston, MI & Bloomfield Hills, MI

372 total reviews

Associated Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 372 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associated Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donna M.
Submitted 05/19/22
Calm and relaxing and quick
Melanie Y.
Submitted 05/17/22
Dr. Corsi was great!
Katrina H.
Submitted 05/17/22
Dr. Corsi is attentive, informative, and well respected.
Sarah R.
Submitted 05/17/22
Good!
Kristin C.
Submitted 05/16/22
Always takes time with patients - knowledgeable and has a calming affect
Melanie G.
Submitted 05/16/22
.
Danielle M.
Submitted 05/13/22
all of the staff members and doctors are excellent. i always feel cared for, am treated with compassion and leave happy. the entire office provides in depth care and expertise.
Melecia M.
Submitted 05/13/22
He is the best . The he way he asure u that u will have a good and safe delivery. Very professional
Diane S.
Submitted 05/10/22
Dr Corsi was very professional, caring and knowledgeable. I appreciate his suggestions and lifestyle strategies.
Danielle A.
Submitted 05/10/22
Excellent care!!
Natalie C.
Submitted 05/06/22
Great!
Paige P.
Submitted 05/05/22
Doctors are knowledgeable and personable. They take time to answer questions and provide information.
Amanda G.
Submitted 05/03/22
Dr corsi always takes his time and makes you feel good about your concerns. Everyone at this office is very nice! Definitely recommend this practice to anyone looking for a caring OBGYN!
Amanda F.
Submitted 05/02/22
Always thorough and answer any questions
Jessica S.
Submitted 04/29/22
Great office! I’ve been searching high and low for amazing OB/GYN and I’m so grateful to have been referred to Dr Corsi! Excellent Physician.
Maria B.
Submitted 04/29/22
I started going to this practice in 2018. Dr. Helmic delivered my son in 2019, Dr. Corsi delivered my daughter in 2022. The entire team has been very helpful, and caring. Thank you all for making my childbirth experience positive.
Veronica L.
Submitted 04/22/22
everyone is so nice! Dr. Corsi listens and is very understanding.
Wendy H.
Submitted 04/22/22
Great
Wendy H.
Submitted 04/22/22
Dr Corsi takes time with you to discuss what you need to talk about.
Claudia M.
Submitted 04/22/22
I was a transfer patient, I came in to this office about 6 months already pregnant. I seen Dr. Helmick the most. From the many doctor appts I had to giving birth and after . I had a great experience. She always listened and understood my worries and made me feel comfortable.