Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Associated Obstetrics and Gynecology

Gynecologists & Obstetricians located in Clarkston, MI & Bloomfield Hills, MI

188 total reviews

Associated Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 188 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associated Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shannon P.
Submitted 01/19/21
Dr. Corsi is great! His calm demeanor and genuine concern for his patients is enough to put anyone at ease. Never makes you feel rushed. The staff is also excellent, weather calling for something or in person, they are friendly and helpful. Highly recommend, I've been a patient here for 18 years.
Suzanne W.
Submitted 12/21/20
Dr Corsi is great! He listens to any problems you have and really cares. Highly Recommend him.
Dale C.
Submitted 12/09/20
I have been seeing Dr. Corsi for for several years. He is such an easy Dr. to talk to. He has never failed to answer any question I have asked. He is very knowledgeable in different procedures a woman might need. He performed a procedure on me some years back that had possibly saved my life. My sister is also a patient. Great bedside manner and a wonderful human being. Can't say enough great things about this Doctor.
Amanda B.
Submitted 12/01/20
Great experience
June H.
Submitted 11/28/20
Dr Robins retired and dr Corsi is now my dr and he was excellent thanks
Jill S.
Submitted 11/17/20
Always professional and thorough, highly recommend!
Michelle F.
Submitted 11/10/20
The desk was great , nurses were awesome, and of course Dr Corsi is always super thorough, Awesome all around!
Deborah H.
Submitted 11/07/20
Dr Corsi is wonderful! He is so thorough, kind and knowledgeable! He took good care of me!
Terry D.
Submitted 11/05/20
Dr Corsi was new for me. I was very comfortable with him .the office was great as usual.
Elaine F.
Submitted 10/30/20
Dr. Cordial is an outstanding physician. He is kind, so knowledgeable and easily handles all the question you have. I feel comfortable discussing any concerns. I have never felt rushed and he is very thorough!
Lianora H.
Submitted 10/19/20
I felt comfortable with Dr. Corsi and his staff.
Brooke P.
Submitted 10/19/20
Dr. Corsi is such a wonderful doctor. He took the time to understand what I needed and made me feel very comfortable!
Theresa L.
Submitted 10/17/20
This was my first time seeing Dr Corsi, he was very professional and made me feel at ease.
Julie J.
Submitted 10/12/20
Dr. Corsi always pays close attention to my health. He explains how the whole body health affects gyno issues. He’s very personable. I also like the other doctors there as well.
Ashley V.
Submitted 10/05/20
Dr. Corsi had a pleasant, gentle bedside manner.
Ronnie S.
Submitted 09/30/20
Love my Dr. but prefer the staff at the Clarkston Office!
Karen W.
Submitted 09/27/20
Very professional and easy to talk to
Kelly P.
Submitted 08/29/20
As always Dr. Corsi and his staff were awesome. Very professional, personal and thorough. I always recommend him to anyone looking for a OBGYN
Julie M.
Submitted 08/19/20
Dr. Corsi is the best! He is kind, caring, and very knowledgeable. He always takes the time to make me feel comfortable and is happy to answer any questions. He delivered both of my babies (8 and 10 years ago), and I can't thank him enough for being so wonderful!
Samantha L.
Submitted 08/19/20
Wouldn’t go any where else