Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Associated Obstetrics and Gynecology

Gynecologists & Obstetricians located in Clarkston, MI & Bloomfield Hills, MI

436 total reviews

Associated Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 436 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associated Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lynne G.
Submitted 09/23/22
From the kindness of the front office staff to Dr. Corsi is amazing. Dr. Corsi has always spent time with me never rushing. He answers all my questions as well as gives me great information on wellness plans.
Danielle W.
Submitted 09/21/22
Very personable
Karla V.
Submitted 09/21/22
Everyone was kind. They efficient without rushing.
Alexandria A.
Submitted 09/20/22
Dr. Corsi is amazing! Listens to all of your questions & concerns and takes his time addressing all of them. I had an unexpected C-Section & he made the experience as smooth as it could’ve been. Hardly a scar! Highly suggest this practice & Dr. Corsi.
Shyann G.
Submitted 09/20/22
I couldn’t have had a better experience! Staff was phenomenal, room had everything and beyond what I needed for care, only downside was in recovery food took 3 hours to arrive. I would recommend saint Joseph’s hospital to anyone Adding a new addition to their family !
Julie S.
Submitted 09/17/22
Fantastic!
Tara C.
Submitted 09/16/22
All of the Dr.’s make you feel like you are family! I have use this practice for over 20 years and would never go anywhere else.
Karen H.
Submitted 09/15/22
Wonderful relaxed professional Dr Corsi definitely is a dedicated Doctor! He is the best!
Lula K.
Submitted 09/13/22
Dr. Paul Corsi is great. I would not want to see another obgyn.
Sharon C.
Submitted 09/13/22
Overall, I was well taken care of. Enjoyed seeing doctor. Felt like office personal were impersonal and rushed. Trying not too keep pt. Waiting. Too much paperwork for just updating file info. Perhaps it would be easier if done on a tab. That links to previously reported information
Nancy C.
Submitted 09/06/22
Friendly office staff. Dr Corsica was very thorough and took the time needed. Didn’t rush
Judith P.
Submitted 09/06/22
Everyone is so nice in the office, and Doctor is great
Lydia O.
Submitted 09/02/22
What I like about Dr. Corsi is that he sat down and listened to my concern and addressed each one with a clear explanation. I do appreciate his attentiveness and that I do not feel like just another number. I have been going to this office since 1987 with Dr. Robins and have been extremely satisfied!!
Paula B.
Submitted 09/01/22
Every one is very friendly and helpful. Answer all your questions.
Rhoda H.
Submitted 08/31/22
Everyone in the office is very professional and nice to work with. Dr. Corsi did a thurough exam and explained everything very well. I appreciate his technique.
Linda B.
Submitted 08/26/22
Great
Charlotte G.
Submitted 08/25/22
Very friendly professional staff. I've been going to this facility for a long time and haven't had any problems.
Cory M.
Submitted 08/23/22
All 4 physicians and NP are very knowledgeable. They all make me feel comfortable and ready when going through my first pregnancy!
Jennifer R.
Submitted 08/19/22
Dr Corsi is the best! The office staff is always pleasant.
Karen H.
Submitted 08/18/22
Dr. Corsi is fantastic!