Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Associated Obstetrics and Gynecology

Gynecologists & Obstetricians located in Clarkston, MI & Bloomfield Hills, MI

168 total reviews

Associated Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 168 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associated Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Victoria G.
Submitted 08/04/20
Very kind caring and compassionate
Cheryl P.
Submitted 07/31/20
First time with this Dr., felt very at ease. He was very professional, yet personable
Kristen B.
Submitted 07/23/20
Dr. Corsi is always the best. He’s easy to talk to and listen to what you want and tells you what you need.
Brittany J.
Submitted 07/23/20
Dr Corsi is the best!
Joanne S.
Submitted 07/15/20
I was very satisfied with Dr. Corsi. He answered all my questions and explained everything to me.
Tina C.
Submitted 07/13/20
I was very comfortable with my visit with Dr Corsi . He spent a lot of time and really listen to what I had to say. And then advised me of what he thought would be best for my issue I had. He even made a special appointment time that would fit my schedule. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a GYN. Thank u Dr Corsi.
Nakeisha S.
Submitted 06/15/20
Great
Paulette J.
Submitted 06/14/20
Dr. Corsi was not rushed and answered all my questions to my satisfaction.
Wendy M.
Submitted 06/11/20
Dr Corsi is an excellent doctor. He has done surgical work, he has delivered my daughter, and really cares about my health and well-being. I am lucky I have such a good doctor and wish all my doctors were as thorough and timely as he is. Thank you Doctor Corsi!
Laura B.
Submitted 06/02/20
It was great, but I waited a really long time.
Tamara S.
Submitted 05/26/20
Dr Corsi is the best
Mia P.
Submitted 05/26/20
Dr. Corsi is always a pleasure to see! He is kind, professional, and answers questions clearly and thoroughly.
Myia J.
Submitted 05/01/20
Dr.Corsi is so awesome! I love all of the doctors at Associated OBGYN.
Amanda D.
Submitted 04/25/20
Awesome office. I love dr corsi!
Heather M.
Submitted 04/14/20
Paul CORSI, MD has been my OBGYN for several years; such a delightful physician, willing to listen and resolve issues, taking as much time as needed, very personable and, at times, humorous and enlightening! I wish Dr.Corsi was also specialized in knee replacement as well’ I have recommended Dr. Corsi to two friends who are absolutely dedicated!
Ann H.
Submitted 03/27/20
Good and informative
Stephanie K.
Submitted 03/25/20
I have been going to Dr. Corsi for over 5 years and he delivered my youngest daughter. He has such great bedside manner and listens to all of your concerns. He’s approach is very comforting.
Lindsay K.
Submitted 03/11/20
Always great to see all of the staff! Thanks for the quick turnaround time! All my best!
Tina E.
Submitted 03/10/20
Attentive and thorough!!
Kati C.
Submitted 03/02/20
I have been a patient of Dr Robins for 28 years. He delivered all four of my babies. And my oldest became a patient of his last year. He is my hero and my lifesaver. I’m devastated he is retiring but I know Dr. Lisa Helmick will take good care of me and my three daughters.