Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Associated Obstetrics and Gynecology

Gynecologists & Obstetricians located in Clarkston, MI & Bloomfield Hills, MI

4.91/5 Star Rating
630 total reviews

Associated Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 630 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associated Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amanda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/24
Always a great experience when seeing Dr. Corsi. Very professional, truthful and easy to talk to.
Tanya M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/24
Dr. Corsi has been taking care of me for over 30 years he delivered 3 of my daughters and now he is their Ob. He is very easy to talk to and has a great bed side manner we adore him and think he is great
Kristine A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/24
Dr. Corsi comes across as very caring and competent. I would recommend him.
Catherine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
Very friendly office staff . Dr Corsi was awesome
Jenifer N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
I love Dr Corsi! He really took the time to hear me and any of my concerns. I had been suffering with painful periods and ovulation for years. We went ahead and moved forward with surgery to determine endometriosis. He was the only doctor besides our fertility clinic that suggested surgery to confirm endometriosis. Prior doctors would never suggest surgery and put down the idea the possibility of having endometriosis. I cannot thank Dr Corsi and his office enough. They are all so kind and make you feel safe!
Lois G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
Dr. Corsi is a great doctor. Very considerate. I recommend him to anyone.
Carol B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/24
Welcoming, well-run office with courteous staff. Dr. Corsi answered my questions and addressed my concerns.
Elizabeth E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/24
good doctor
Patricia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
The doctor's assistant was very pleasant and helpful. Dr. Corsi takes time with you and explains everything. I was very pleased with my visit.
Priyanka C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
Highly recommend Dr. Corsi and team.
Lori B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
Dr Corsi and his staff are hands down the BEST around!!
Kelly O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Dr Corsi is kind and caring. Gives you all the time you need. Never rushes.
Kathryn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
I have been a patient for over 40 yrs. This practice delivered my daughter (30) and son (29). I am 64 yrs old and work as a Occupational Therapist. I see Dr Corsi who is extremely willing to address all the changes that our bodies go through and how such affect us in our daily life. I feel fortunate to have a Doctor with years of experience that is willing to explore and learn new forms of treatment for his patients. I highly recommend him for your care.
Marcia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
Very compassionate and caring doctor, he makes you feel comfortable and with the best bedside manner and the office staff was very nice also made visits and procedures easy
Maria A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/23
Dr. Corsi is awesome. He is concerned about the total health of his patience and is very well informed in the areas of nutrition and exercise along with obstetrics and gynecology. He has a very friendly and calm demeanor and is extremely respectful and caring..
Lucy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/25/23
Dr Corsi is a caring doctor who takes a genuine interest in his patients!The staff is friendly & helpful.
Susan J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/23
Very well run office
Nella N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/23
Dr. Corsi gave a comfortable easy examination. He gave me lots of information on how to keep healthy so I can have a long healthy happy life.
Melissa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
He took the time to explain everything. Very personable and welcoming.
Meredith S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
Dr K is incredible I found her through a friend and I have a very long gynecological history. Dr K was so nice caring and very through I was so impressed she is very good at listening to you and trying to help you best she can There office staff is just as good caring nice and willing to help you I can't recommend them enough So glad I found Dr K wish I would of found her sooner !