Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Associated Obstetrics and Gynecology

Gynecologists & Obstetricians located in Clarkston, MI & Bloomfield Hills, MI

153 total reviews

Associated Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 153 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associated Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ann H.
Submitted 03/27/20
Good and informative
Stephanie K.
Submitted 03/25/20
I have been going to Dr. Corsi for over 5 years and he delivered my youngest daughter. He has such great bedside manner and listens to all of your concerns. He’s approach is very comforting.
Lindsay K.
Submitted 03/11/20
Always great to see all of the staff! Thanks for the quick turnaround time! All my best!
Tina E.
Submitted 03/10/20
Attentive and thorough!!
Kati C.
Submitted 03/02/20
I have been a patient of Dr Robins for 28 years. He delivered all four of my babies. And my oldest became a patient of his last year. He is my hero and my lifesaver. I’m devastated he is retiring but I know Dr. Lisa Helmick will take good care of me and my three daughters.
Megan C.
Submitted 03/02/20
The doctors are always so informative and personable. They take time to answer all of your questions and you never feel rushed. Dr. Corsi delivered our first baby and he was so encouraging and patient with me. Highly recommend this group!
Jill K.
Submitted 02/26/20
Dr. Corsi is always patience and really listens.
Kimberly F.
Submitted 02/13/20
I really liked him. He Listened and was caring with my questions.
Carol L.
Submitted 02/13/20
DR CORSI is a very compassionate doctor. I feel blessed to have found him.
Elexa F.
Submitted 02/11/20
Always in and out in a timely manner and everyone is pleasant!
Caitlin B.
Submitted 02/10/20
Love all the physicians there! Great care and very kind. Been a patient over 10 years, 4 pregnancies (currently pregnant with twins).
Michele M.
Submitted 02/06/20
Always the best service
Margaret N.
Submitted 01/28/20
Did have to wait a little longer than I usually do but so worth it when the doctors are so patient with my two year old when she’s with me.
Francisca P.
Submitted 01/09/20
Always treated with great service at this office. From staff to the Dr.... Dr Corsi is a wonderful Dr. and always takes the time to sit and listen to you. Thank you!! Highly recommend
Erica W.
Submitted 01/07/20
Love all the doctors here! Especially Jewell and Corsi!
Amanda S.
Submitted 12/31/19
Great caring doctor
Abigail B.
Submitted 12/30/19
Very good advice and accommodating.
Suzanne W.
Submitted 12/17/19
Dr Corsi is a great doctor. He is very kind and takes the time to listen to any concerns you may have. I highly recommend him.
Lisa W.
Submitted 12/12/19
Dr Corsi took the time to listen to me and my concerns. He made me feel very confident and comfortable at my visit.
Kate C.
Submitted 12/10/19
Office staff were friendly, doctor was great. Very knowledgeable and went above and beyond explaining things. Very comfortable here.