Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Associated Obstetrics and Gynecology

Gynecologists & Obstetricians located in Clarkston, MI & Bloomfield Hills, MI

135 total reviews

Associated Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 135 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associated Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa W.
Submitted 12/12/19
Dr Corsi took the time to listen to me and my concerns. He made me feel very confident and comfortable at my visit.
Kate C.
Submitted 12/10/19
Office staff were friendly, doctor was great. Very knowledgeable and went above and beyond explaining things. Very comfortable here.
Constance T.
Submitted 12/09/19
I see Dr Corsi for a yearly exam. I love the way he listens and pays attention to everything I tell him. He is very tuned in to a healthy lifestyle and tries to always educate his patients in everything they can do to feel their best. He is efficient and always has the documents needed to implement my best outcome. On top of that, he is one of the kindest and warmest people I know.
Amanda S.
Submitted 12/07/19
Dr. Corsi is very informative and truly cares about his patients well being.
Kristi M.
Submitted 11/29/19
I always walk away from a thorough conversation regarding my visits. My questions are answered honestly. I appreciate the doctors collaboration and teamwork on my behalf.
Amanda S.
Submitted 11/27/19
Nothing bad to say about the consultation itself but I don’t think I’ve ever been to an appt at that office that hasn’t started at least 30 min after the scheduled time. Really frustrating.
Kathy K.
Submitted 11/21/19
As always the nicest and most helpful staff in the world!
Rhonda S.
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr. Corsi always listens so intently to my concerns. He never seems rushed, and I feel so confident with him as a trusted physician!
Jennifer V.
Submitted 11/19/19
Very thorough. Addressed lifestyle plans too and focused on healthy life.
Julie P.
Submitted 11/18/19
Dr. Corsi is THE BEST!!!! He recently removed a cantelope-sized mass from my ovary and performed a full hysterectomy and helped ease our nerves the whole way through. He takes his time and makes you feel like you are his only patient. Would recommend him to EVERY ONE!!!
Marlene G.
Submitted 11/13/19
I always look forward to my yearly checkup with Dr Corsi. He is so kind & knowledgeable. And he asks me questions and listens to me. He never seems in a hurry which I know he probably is. He always gives me up to date suggestions for my health. I couldn’t ask for a better doctor. He has even personally called me to give me test results in the past. The office is so well run with long term employees who you get to know. Thank you for a great experience! Marlene Gomez
Josephine H.
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr Corsi was very patient, considerate, and kind. He was clear in his explanations and offered good advice. All of the staff were efficient and helpful.
Amy N.
Submitted 11/07/19
I always feel so understood and listened to at the practice. Not only with my pregnancy but other health related issues and concerns as well.
Reva J.
Submitted 11/07/19
The entire staff is so friendly and helpful. Dr. Corsi has a wonderful bedside manner. He takes the time to listen and answer any questions you might have. I never feel rushed.
Melissa H.
Submitted 11/05/19
Fantastic experience! Dr Corsi is always very detailed and organized and the staff is so friendly and caring!
Mary H.
Submitted 11/05/19
Superb group of professionals!
Kelli T.
Submitted 11/05/19
Dr.Corsi is very informative & personable! I love how he takes you to his office to talk with you first. It made the whole experience less stressful, & me so much more comfortable! The staff is very warm & welcoming also! I would highly recommend Dr.Corsi!
Marissa S.
Submitted 11/05/19
Dr. Corsi is amazing. He provides excellent care and takes time to explain and discuss treatments. He has compassion and the best bedside manner. I wish I could give him 10 stars. I will forever be a patient until he retires.
Victoria C.
Submitted 11/04/19
Friendly, easy and quick
Lisa L.
Submitted 10/31/19
Dr. Corsi always takes time to listen and to explain. Entire staff is welcoming and friendly - and professional. I’m very impressed with this practice.