Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Associated Obstetrics and Gynecology

Gynecologists & Obstetricians located in Clarkston, MI & Bloomfield Hills, MI

87 total reviews

Associated Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 87 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associated Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Erica W.
Submitted 08/20/19
Great doctor, very informative and friendly.
Karla V.
Submitted 08/13/19
Dr. Corsi has been my gynecologist for over 10yrs. He’s always been very caring and has done a great job for.
Teri S.
Submitted 08/12/19
Nice staff and doctors!
Shawn D.
Submitted 08/12/19
Really like Dr. Corsi. I am a new patient. Hard to change after mine retired.
Kristina V.
Submitted 08/07/19
I am 41 weeks pregnant and Dr Corsi made me feel so comfortable When talking about next steps. He certainly eased my mind and let me feel like I could make decisions on my care.
Heather D.
Submitted 08/06/19
Always a good experience!
Lisa M.
Submitted 08/06/19
I never write reviews~ but I have to take a moment to share how wonderful Dr. Corsi is. I met him on the day he delivered my son, almost 23 years ago. I never went back to my previous doctor, Dr. Corsi has been my doctor since. Dr. Corsi is kind, compassionate and patient.
Judith P.
Submitted 08/06/19
Barb receptionist is awesome, nurses are great, and Dr. Corsi is great and help with suggesting health ways of living. It's nice that the entire office staff is nice to you as a patient.
Theresa T.
Submitted 08/05/19
Dr. CORSI, is one of the best Dr.s I know. He is kind, listens, and is personable. Very thorough.
Diana F.
Submitted 08/03/19
Great doctor! Love him and his dedication to his patients.
May N.
Submitted 08/02/19
Dr. Corsi is kind, compassionate, understanding and extremely knowledgeable. Unfortunately the ladies in the front desk took them a couple minutes to acknowledge me standing there by the time one of them decided to come up and talk to me didn’t even say hi just simply asked me what I was there for. I never said a word I was quiet because I didn’t want to impose
Mary A.
Submitted 08/02/19
Dr Corsi is the absolute best doctor I have ever had. He always take time to talk with me and makes me feel so at ease.
Pamela B.
Submitted 07/26/19
5 stars! Office staff so helpful & friendly! Dr. Corsi takes time to answer concerns & updates me with pro active information on healthy living.
Jenna S.
Submitted 07/19/19
We are very grateful to have had Dr. Corsi to deliver our second daughter. It was a wonderful experience having him as a doctor and I thank him for everything he did for us.
Shelby S.
Submitted 07/19/19
Dr. Corsi was professional and knowledgeable.
Kristin P.
Submitted 07/19/19
Always a great experience ... been seeing Dr. Corsi since he delivered my daughter, Jolie, 19 years ago! Staff is also outstanding ... friendly, professional, and CARING! RECOMMEND HIGHLY!
Patricia M.
Submitted 07/18/19
Dr. Corsi is always very kind and concerned about my health and well being. Takes time to listen. The whole staff is kind and courteous.
Martha G.
Submitted 07/18/19
Dr Corsi is very empathetic and takes time to listen and ask follow up questions!
Marianna M.
Submitted 07/16/19
I have been going to this practice for over 20 years. The staff and the doctors are kind, compassionate, and genuinely care about your well-being and issues. I would recommend this practice 100%.
Myia J.
Submitted 07/14/19
Dr.Corsi is amazing. Very patient and caring to his patients. Everyone at Associated OBGYN is absolutely amazing.