Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Associated Obstetrics and Gynecology

Gynecologists & Obstetricians located in Clarkston, MI & Bloomfield Hills, MI

410 total reviews

Associated Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 410 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associated Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brittany B.
Submitted 08/08/22
I’ve always been happy with the doctors and the care. The only negative (over the course of having two children) is that long waits for appointments have been common.
Marilyn R.
Submitted 08/04/22
Quick, polite and professional service
Ella W.
Submitted 08/02/22
Very professional and listened to my concerns.
Sara D.
Submitted 07/30/22
My experience with Associated OBGYN has been nothing but wonderful. Every practitioner took such great care of me throughout my entire pregnancy, delivery and recovery. Dr. Corsi handled my high risk pregnancy and delivery cautiously and ensured all my questions were answered. The front desk staff were so easy to work with and assisted in getting my many appointments scheduled around my job. The medical assistants were friendly and professional and I looked forward to seeing them! I’ll continue to go to Dr. Corsi’s office for all my OBGYN needs!
Amanda F.
Submitted 07/29/22
Dr Corsi was great as always!
Karen R.
Submitted 07/29/22
Doctor was very nice & concerned. Took his time with me & answered all my questions.
Lori M.
Submitted 07/27/22
Love Dr. Corsi!
Wendy M.
Submitted 07/26/22
Dr Corsi is the best!! He is one of those doctors that really listens and cares about my health and very Thorough! Thank you Dr Corsi✨
Amy N.
Submitted 07/22/22
Always caring and professional.
Chelsea G.
Submitted 07/21/22
I went in with heavy emotions today for things going on. They got me in right away when I called. They treated me with smiles and love and made me feel so much better. I am so grateful for Dr Corsi and everyone in the office.
Venus A.
Submitted 07/19/22
Very good
Shannon S.
Submitted 07/19/22
Everything is great except the wait time. It was an hour before I even got back to a room.
Casandra C.
Submitted 07/19/22
Dr. Corsi has consistently been a great physician. He listens and always gives great care.
Beverly M.
Submitted 07/14/22
Dr Corsi took his time and explained everything I needed to know.
Andrea R.
Submitted 07/11/22
Great!
Sarah F.
Submitted 07/09/22
Have been seeing Dr. Corsi for many years. He is a great Dr!
Sylvia H.
Submitted 07/07/22
Always a great experience! Dr Corsi is so nice and pleasant…he puts you at ease and will listen to anything you need to talk about!! He’s great! Office staff are very nice as well..very professional and great atmosphere! I’ve been with this practice for 50+ year’s! Thank you to all!
Jessica P.
Submitted 06/28/22
Juli J.
Submitted 06/28/22
Been coming to this practice for years. I love Dr Corsi and the whole staff!
Stephanie H.
Submitted 06/27/22
Dr. Corsi was calm, friendly and very helpful! I would highly recommend his office!