Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Associated Obstetrics and Gynecology

Gynecologists & Obstetricians located in Clarkston, MI & Bloomfield Hills, MI

4.91/5 Star Rating
651 total reviews

Associated Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 651 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associated Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melecia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/24
He is amazing at what he do. Very gentle ,he is just one of the best doctor I have come across.
Pamela H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
Always caring and thorough
Shannon H.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/24
I came to this practice to see Dr. helm per a suggestion of a friend. I was 37 looking to get my tubes tied. I was told Helm didn’t do surgeries, I’d have to see Dr. Corsi- didn’t really want to see a man but fine. For my consultation he tried to talk me into an IUD. Told me they aren’t that painful, and asked what happens if in a year or two you meet the man of your dreams and he wants kids - well the man of my dreams doesn’t want kids so I’m safe there! Also told me mammograms aren’t that bad when I discussed my concerns on doing one soon. He did the surgery, went great. Fast forward to a year and half later when I go in for my yearly, booked with helm, then got a call back saying she can make my appointment, and is now a few months out - fine I went back to Corsi. After asking how I’m doing he then asked “so do you regret getting your tubes tied” - so unprofessional. I let him know I would have done it at 18 had I been allowed but instead I had to stay on birth control for 19 years- so no I didn’t regret having it done. Then he talks to me about healthy living, reducing stress, and so on - mind you I had just told him I’ve recently moved to a new job where I am super happy and not stressed, I’m also vegetarian, I’m 5’5 145lbs - so not sure why I had to be talked to about healthy living. Then he does my exam - IN THE ROOM ALONE. He never got a nurse. I let it go because I wasn’t totally uncomfortable, but I knew that shouldn’t be happening. Then we discuss mammograms again because of family history- he writes me the script to have one done, and continues to tell me that every woman he’s talked to says they are not that bad - to which I responded that I’m not sure who he’s been talking to but I have never heard those words from any women I’ve talked to. I ask for an MRI or any other option, he says no, Insurance won’t approve it and you have to at least try the traditional version first. Fine. I talk my script and leave. I will NEVER be back there again. I am so disgusted that a man in that profession would have the audacity to ask like that.
Laura J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Dr. Corsi and all the staff are very welcoming. Dr. Corsi is always interested in how you feel and asks if you need anything.
Renee B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Dr. Helmick was so personable and knowledgeable. She put me at ease right away. She spent a lot of time with me explaining medical reasons for my issues. I would recommend her very highly!!
Denise W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/24
I have been going to this Dr. and office, for almost 24 years! He delivered my babies, and is a very caring organ. Everyone is very friendly and professional! I would definitely recommend this office!
Ikhlas N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/24
Dr. Corsi is a true angel.
Kimberley M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
great experince
Carol B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
I found Dr. Corsi to be very kind and compassionate. I was having a lot of trouble. Yes I would recommend him. I have recommended him to my family. I am thankful for all he has done to help me during the last month.
Tiffany C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
Wonderful
Eileen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/24
Was seen at scheduled appointment time. Doctor and technicians very considerate of my age and other related issues.
Judy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/24
Dr. Corsi is very thorough and gives great advise to patients for a good daily plan whether it be specific to an already exercise regimen to the supplements for bone health. Been going to his office for years now and have been very pleased!
Jennifer M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/24
I wholeheartedly trust Dr. Corsi's education and experience. I appreciate how he speaks to me with compassion and care and I trust that he helps me to make the best decisions for myself and my baby. He is respectful to my decisions and I know I'm in the best care at this office!
Kimberly F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Took time with me. Super doctor.
Yolanda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Dr. Corsi has been my Ob/Gyn for years. He's very personable and trustworthy. He is extremely thorough in reviewing my health info, conducting tests, and providing tips/recommendations. He also manages his time well, so I'm seen promptly. Post-visit, he'll personally call to advise if anything requires further attention. Those personal touches make the difference! The supporting office staff is also excellent.
Marily F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
I have been seeing Dr. Corsi for 23 years ever since I came to him when I was pregnant with my youngest child who is now 23. He is the best doctor around. He is caring, compassionate, knowledgeable, listens well, comes up with solutions that don't need to involve taking medications unless necessary, and is faith-filled. i have been extremely satisfied with the care I have received from Dr. Corsi over the years and as i have moved from child bearing years to beyond menapause...I consider Dr. Corsi to be an exceptional doctor. I highly recommend him.
Kathleen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Dr Corsi really cares. Spends the time you need with him and answers all questions. Kathleen Tarket
Bhavani K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
The best experience with very open conversation about any health concerns
Maria Fernanda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/24
El doctor es demasiado bueno y profesional Siempre es amable atento y ayuda en todas las dudas que tenga incluso si no hablas inglés perfecto el se toma el tiempo para entenderte y escucharte
Lori B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
There are too many things to list that I love and appreciate about Dr Corsi and his awesome staff!!! They are all top notch in patient care!