Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Associated Obstetrics and Gynecology

Gynecologists & Obstetricians located in Clarkston, MI & Bloomfield Hills, MI

178 total reviews

Associated Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 178 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associated Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tamara S.
Submitted 05/26/20
Dr Corsi is the best
Mia P.
Submitted 05/26/20
Dr. Corsi is always a pleasure to see! He is kind, professional, and answers questions clearly and thoroughly.
Myia J.
Submitted 05/01/20
Dr.Corsi is so awesome! I love all of the doctors at Associated OBGYN.
Amanda D.
Submitted 04/25/20
Awesome office. I love dr corsi!
Heather M.
Submitted 04/14/20
Paul CORSI, MD has been my OBGYN for several years; such a delightful physician, willing to listen and resolve issues, taking as much time as needed, very personable and, at times, humorous and enlightening! I wish Dr.Corsi was also specialized in knee replacement as well’ I have recommended Dr. Corsi to two friends who are absolutely dedicated!
Ann H.
Submitted 03/27/20
Good and informative
Stephanie K.
Submitted 03/25/20
I have been going to Dr. Corsi for over 5 years and he delivered my youngest daughter. He has such great bedside manner and listens to all of your concerns. He’s approach is very comforting.
Lindsay K.
Submitted 03/11/20
Always great to see all of the staff! Thanks for the quick turnaround time! All my best!
Tina E.
Submitted 03/10/20
Attentive and thorough!!
Kati C.
Submitted 03/02/20
I have been a patient of Dr Robins for 28 years. He delivered all four of my babies. And my oldest became a patient of his last year. He is my hero and my lifesaver. I’m devastated he is retiring but I know Dr. Lisa Helmick will take good care of me and my three daughters.
Megan C.
Submitted 03/02/20
The doctors are always so informative and personable. They take time to answer all of your questions and you never feel rushed. Dr. Corsi delivered our first baby and he was so encouraging and patient with me. Highly recommend this group!
Jill K.
Submitted 02/26/20
Dr. Corsi is always patience and really listens.
Kimberly F.
Submitted 02/13/20
I really liked him. He Listened and was caring with my questions.
Carol L.
Submitted 02/13/20
DR CORSI is a very compassionate doctor. I feel blessed to have found him.
Elexa F.
Submitted 02/11/20
Always in and out in a timely manner and everyone is pleasant!
Caitlin B.
Submitted 02/10/20
Love all the physicians there! Great care and very kind. Been a patient over 10 years, 4 pregnancies (currently pregnant with twins).
Michele M.
Submitted 02/06/20
Always the best service
Margaret N.
Submitted 01/28/20
Did have to wait a little longer than I usually do but so worth it when the doctors are so patient with my two year old when she’s with me.
Francisca P.
Submitted 01/09/20
Always treated with great service at this office. From staff to the Dr.... Dr Corsi is a wonderful Dr. and always takes the time to sit and listen to you. Thank you!! Highly recommend
Erica W.
Submitted 01/07/20
Love all the doctors here! Especially Jewell and Corsi!