Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Associated Obstetrics and Gynecology

Gynecologists & Obstetricians located in Clarkston, MI & Bloomfield Hills, MI

4.91/5 Star Rating
630 total reviews

Associated Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 630 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associated Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/23
Menopause issueea
Kathleen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/23
Dr. Corsi and his staff are always friendly. I never feel rushed when I have my appointment and all of my questions and concerns get answered
Lori T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
Very comfortable.
Brie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
Dr. Corsi is always very attentive, listens to my concerns, and provides me with the information I need to make an informed decision. The front desk staff is also very friendly and helpful!
Qing W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/23
Very professional and friendly.
Madison C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
I’ve only seen Dr. Corsi twice but would be more than happy to have him deliver my baby. He takes ever question and concern seriously.
Martha G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
Dr Corsi always has time to listen to my concerns and answer my questions. The office staff is also very kind! ESP the sweet receptionist
Lisa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Dr. Corsi and his staff are so very kind and engaging. It's a relaxed feeling in the office and exam room. I appreciate that the office doesn't overbook. Dr. Corsi is easy to talk to and very professional.
Denny R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Very caring.
Beverly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/23
All good
Deanna L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
Love that Dr. Corsi is so knowledgeable in our overall health as we age and the advice he always gives.
Mariah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
Kind and thorough
Eileen E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
I’ve been going to Dr. Corsi for over 25 years and I think he is the best! He’s kind, thoughtful, compassionate and takes the time to explain things to you. Most importantly, he makes you feel comfortable while you are there by talking or asking questions and all of a sudden the exam is done!
Suzanne V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
Good doctor. Listened to all questions and concerns and addressed each one thoughtfully and patiently.
Claire P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
All the doctors are very sweet and take their time with patients!
Lucila R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
Everyone was extremely friendly and very attentive. Dr. Corsi spent the time to listen to you and gave great feedback! Overall, visit definitely was 5 out of 5.
Meghan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/23
Great communication and patient care
Carol Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/23
He was very caring and knowledgeable and gave me medication to heal my problem.
Ruth H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
The Doctor is friendly and knowledgeable. The nurses are super nice.
Dima T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
Informative, caring, and takes time to explain matters