Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Associated Obstetrics and Gynecology

Gynecologists & Obstetricians located in Clarkston, MI & Bloomfield Hills, MI

274 total reviews

Associated Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 274 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associated Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Josephine H.
Submitted 09/21/21
He was very kind and helpful!
Sonia C.
Submitted 09/20/21
I have been going to Associated OBGYN for 10 years and I love this team of doctors and their staff. They are always so pleasant, informative and caring. You know you have the best care possible. You aren't just a patient, you are apart of a family. They are absolutely wonderful and I highly recommend them.
Dara S.
Submitted 09/20/21
I always feel that Dr. Corsi always takes the time to listen me and is always gentle and thorough! The staff are very nice and welcoming!
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 09/19/21
Professional and friendly staff and doctor.
Janet R.
Submitted 09/16/21
I can not say enough about how wonderful Dr. Corsi is. He is not only a great OB/GYN, he is good man. He is patient, kind, compassionate, and he always takes the time to listen and answer all my questions.
Kathy H.
Submitted 09/15/21
I drive over an hour to my appointments. Dr Corsi is fabulous Doctor!! I’ve been going to this group of doctors since they were in Union Lake, "Dr. Dorfman" never been dissatisfied. He is always professional and friendly. He never makes you feel uncomfortable or rushed, always takes time each visit to actually listens to my concerns. I always recommend Dr. Corsi and his team to my family & friends.
Kristin F.
Submitted 09/13/21
I love Dr. Corsi. Will never see another dr there. However waited 1.5 in office before being seen in my lunch hour. The ladies up front told me their forgot to “work me in”. Whatever that meant.
Kristin V.
Submitted 09/11/21
Dr Corsi is wonderful!
Kathleen F.
Submitted 09/07/21
I liked Dr. Corsi very much. He seemed genuinely kind and concerned. For years I’d seen a female ob/gyn in Florida who’s exams were quite rough and painful, not so with Dr. Corsi!
Frances O.
Submitted 09/02/21
Staff was pleasant and helpful. Dr Corsi is very thorough and attentive.
Stacie P.
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr Corsi and his team are excellent!! High recommended.
Kelsey Z.
Submitted 08/30/21
Great care, very thorough and knowledgeable!
Juli S.
Submitted 08/30/21
Dr Corsi is great. Very personable always takes his time for questions. Great doctor
Alena M.
Submitted 08/26/21
Very great group of doctors love that they care about there patients
Theresa H.
Submitted 08/24/21
As always, great experience which is why I come to Dr Corsi. He takes enough time to explain and answer questions without making you feel rushed. Great advice and great care.
Sharon C.
Submitted 08/24/21
Always well cared for and Dr spends time with you.
Charlotte G.
Submitted 08/23/21
Friendly staff and I didn't have to wait long
June A.
Submitted 08/21/21
Dr. Corsi and his staff responded well in every way, identifying the problem, fixing the problem, communicating, scheduling, and relayi g messages.
Heather T.
Submitted 08/20/21
I have been going to Dr. Corsi for years. I have always felt like I have been giving the best care especially when my boys were born. My boys are 19 & 14 now. Dr. Corsi always ask about them & my husband. If you are looking for a practice that will look out for your best interest & put your first, this is the place!!
Sharon H.
Submitted 08/15/21
This office always makes sure you have a pleasant visit!