Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Associated Obstetrics and Gynecology

Gynecologists & Obstetricians located in Clarkston, MI & Bloomfield Hills, MI

4.91/5 Star Rating
630 total reviews

Associated Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 630 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associated Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/20
Dr. Corsi is the best! He is kind, caring, and very knowledgeable. He always takes the time to make me feel comfortable and is happy to answer any questions. He delivered both of my babies (8 and 10 years ago), and I can't thank him enough for being so wonderful!
Samantha L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/20
Wouldn’t go any where else
Victoria G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/20
Very kind caring and compassionate
Cheryl P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/20
First time with this Dr., felt very at ease. He was very professional, yet personable
Kristen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/20
Dr. Corsi is always the best. He’s easy to talk to and listen to what you want and tells you what you need.
Brittany J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/20
Dr Corsi is the best!
Joanne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/20
I was very satisfied with Dr. Corsi. He answered all my questions and explained everything to me.
Tina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/20
I was very comfortable with my visit with Dr Corsi . He spent a lot of time and really listen to what I had to say. And then advised me of what he thought would be best for my issue I had. He even made a special appointment time that would fit my schedule. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a GYN. Thank u Dr Corsi.
Nakeisha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/20
Great
Paulette J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/20
Dr. Corsi was not rushed and answered all my questions to my satisfaction.
Wendy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/20
Dr Corsi is an excellent doctor. He has done surgical work, he has delivered my daughter, and really cares about my health and well-being. I am lucky I have such a good doctor and wish all my doctors were as thorough and timely as he is. Thank you Doctor Corsi!
Laura B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/20
It was great, but I waited a really long time.
Tamara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/20
Dr Corsi is the best
Mia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/20
Dr. Corsi is always a pleasure to see! He is kind, professional, and answers questions clearly and thoroughly.
Myia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/20
Dr.Corsi is so awesome! I love all of the doctors at Associated OBGYN.
Amanda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/20
Awesome office. I love dr corsi!
Heather M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/20
Paul CORSI, MD has been my OBGYN for several years; such a delightful physician, willing to listen and resolve issues, taking as much time as needed, very personable and, at times, humorous and enlightening! I wish Dr.Corsi was also specialized in knee replacement as well’ I have recommended Dr. Corsi to two friends who are absolutely dedicated!
Ann H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/20
Good and informative
Stephanie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/20
I have been going to Dr. Corsi for over 5 years and he delivered my youngest daughter. He has such great bedside manner and listens to all of your concerns. He’s approach is very comforting.
Lindsay K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/20
Always great to see all of the staff! Thanks for the quick turnaround time! All my best!