Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Associated Obstetrics and Gynecology

Gynecologists & Obstetricians located in Clarkston, MI & Bloomfield Hills, MI

4.91/5 Star Rating
630 total reviews

Associated Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 630 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associated Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brianna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/19
One thing that separates Dr. Corsi from other physicians I’ve seen, is that he is thorough and takes his time with his patients. He explained everything to my husband and I in great detail. We felt like my treatment was a collaborative effort. He’s honest, knowledgeable, patient and comprehensive. I have never felt so comfortable and at ease in a medical facility. I’d recommend him to anyone!
Rita I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/19
Great doctor, I would recommend him to my family and friends
Stephanie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/19
Amazing ob/gyn/surgeon. I was referred to Dr. Paul Corsi by another doctor. I’m very happy to have made the switch to him for my care.
Emily D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/19
Always feel well taken care of and trust each and everyone at this practice
Mary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/19
Dr. Corsi is always personable and helpful and patient. He puts you at ease and listens to your questions and takes the time to explain things you don't understand. He has been my OB through 3 births and I recommend him wholeheartedly.
Kate T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/19
He made me feel so comfortable and answered all of my questions without making me feel dumb. His demeanor and bedside manor is amazing. I was referred from a friend and will definitely refer him myself.
Lisa K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/19
I never feel rushed with Dr. Corsi. He always has time to answer questions and gives very knowledgeable answers. His bedside manner is outstanding.
Lyndsey H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/19
Dr. Corsi is very professional and made sure I was comfortable during my whole exam.
Diane F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/19
Everyone on the whole staff is very friendly and fast. Thank you
Tamara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/19
Dr.Corsi is caring, informative and non judgemental under any situation.
Michele M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/19
Best staff/doctors
Kristen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/19
No wait and quick visit!
Jordan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/19
Great Doctor !
Kimberly N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/19
Dr. Corsi is and always has been for as long as I’ve been coming to him one of the most compassionate and caring physicians I’ve ever had. You never feel rushed to get your questions out - he listens and spends whatever amount of time you need with him to get your questions answered.
Bethann K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/19
Excellent care from a very seasoned and empathic doctor
Judith C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/19
Doctors and staff are friendly and helpful.
Judith C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/19
I have seen Dr. Corsi for quite a few years. He is a doctor that spends time with his patients and answers your questions. You might have a little wait past your scheduled appointment time, but it is worth the wait. That's because he does take time for you.
Sharon C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/19
Excellent
Racheal S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/19
I’ve been here twice and both times have been amazing! Beverly and Dr Corsi are awesome! They are understanding and so far have not been judge mental towards my situation! I’m happy I was referred here!
Madison K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/19
Dr. Corsi is the absolute best of the best. He is so compassionate and thoroughly explains everything. There needs to be more doctors like this!