Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Associated Obstetrics and Gynecology

Gynecologists & Obstetricians located in Clarkston, MI & Bloomfield Hills, MI

4.91/5 Star Rating
630 total reviews

Associated Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 630 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associated Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rhonda J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/23
Very informative
Toni S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/23
Thoughtful, caring, professional and quick!
Teresa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/23
Dr Corsi and his staff are wonderful.
Karen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
No one likes going to the gynecologist, but Dr. Corsi is nice and doesn't make it uncomfortable at all.
Julie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/23
Staff are always very helpful and kind.
Rhoda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
Dr. Corsi and the entire staff at this office are very accommodating people. I feel confidant that they are doing all they can to help find a solution to my health problem.
Danielle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
Dr. Corsi is a very compassionate physician. He was very thorough when answering all my questions.
Linda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
Staff is always friendly. They got me in and out within an hour.
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/23
Fantastic doctor. He really listens.
Susan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
Excellent
Marcia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
I always have a great experience with this practice. Dr Corsi is an outstanding physician and will soon be performing another surgery on me. I know that he is a very experienced gynecologist.
Elaine E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
Wonderful, personable, patient, very kind.
Deborah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
Informative, took his time with my questions did not rush ,cared enough to talk to me. Some doctors rush you out.
Terry K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Dr. Corsi always listens and answers all my questions
Wendy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
Awesome and thorough doctor. Very nice office staff!
Jacqueline V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
I had a great visit. Quick and efficient. Dr. Corsi is so easy to talk to. The only thing that kind of bugs me is the length of those gowns you use. I am a very modest older woman and would appreciate a longer gown to cover my rear end! In my day they were longer and opened in the front. This of course, would never keep me from returning. Also I really appreciate the office staff. They are so friendly and organized and make you feel welcome the minute you walk in. Keep up the good work. It is very much appreciated. Thanks!
Sarah R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
Good!
Robin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
20 years later and Dr Corsi is still the best!
Jennifer B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
Dr.Corsi delivered all of my children. He is gentle, kind and takes the time to listen to your concerns. He also has a great bedside manner. He along with Dr. K who is in the same practice are two of the best doctors I’ve ever seen!
Sarah F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
Dr Corsi is Very personable and helpful!