Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Associated Obstetrics and Gynecology

Gynecologists & Obstetricians located in Clarkston, MI & Bloomfield Hills, MI

274 total reviews

Associated Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 274 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associated Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer L.
Submitted 08/11/21
Attentive and informative.
Trina K.
Submitted 08/02/21
First visit with Dr. Corsi during my pregnancy, and he was very kind and patient with my questions.
Lisa L.
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr. Corsi is thorough and caring. The staff is warm and welcoming. Highly recommend for women of any age.
Gabriella B.
Submitted 07/27/21
Very professional, doctor Corsi made me feel comfortable and answered all my questions to one
Heather F.
Submitted 07/27/21
Every time I meet with Dr. Corsi I walk out confident in him as a Doctor and what my current state is in my pregnancy. I also walk out well informed of what is to come. He’s very easy to talk to and interact with, highly recommend!
Sandra B.
Submitted 07/25/21
I wanted information about a problem I was having. He explained everything about the situation and put me with the correct way to address the problem.
Kristy C.
Submitted 07/21/21
Every visit is a good one! All of the doctors and staff are amazing and I will forever recommend everyone I know!
Kendy K.
Submitted 07/20/21
Awesome!
Janet C.
Submitted 07/20/21
Very welcoming and supportive staff start to finish. Dr. Corsi explained things very understandably, was patient in doing so, listened well, and asked pertinent questions. Highly recommend this practice.
Karesa S.
Submitted 07/20/21
Professional.
Courtnay M.
Submitted 07/20/21
Sabrina H.
Submitted 07/16/21
Dr. Corsi is the best physician you can ask for. He takes his time and guides you through all your questions. He is very professional and has lot of experience. I would always recommend him.
Patricia B.
Submitted 07/16/21
I appreciate the time that the Doctor takes to explain everything. Very pleasant nature, very comfortable always.
Jennifer M.
Submitted 07/16/21
Amazing visit with one of the best physicians out there!
Casandra C.
Submitted 07/14/21
Always feel comfortable with Dr. Corsi. Very easy to talk to
Lynne F.
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr. Corsi always takes the time to listen to my concerns and answers my questions thoroughly. The staff is always polite. Highly recommend Dr. Corsi and his staff for any gynecological needs.
Julie D.
Submitted 07/09/21
Dr Corsi has rock as a doctor for over 20 yrs . You go girlfriend ! Including his staff !
Deborah L.
Submitted 07/06/21
I love this practice so much. I really do. Such smart, personable, kind and caring doctors. I feel so blessed to be a patient there. Thank you.
Sylvia H.
Submitted 07/01/21
Always love this office from the time I sign in till I leave!! Dr Corsi is the best!! Always listens and takes care of your concerns! The best!!
Kelly A.
Submitted 06/29/21
I appreciate my recent visit with Dr. Corsi. He is not only thorough, but he is personable and offers a wealth of wisdom to his patients. I felt treated as an individual. Staff is nice too!