Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Associated Obstetrics and Gynecology

Gynecologists & Obstetricians located in Clarkston, MI & Bloomfield Hills, MI

98 total reviews

Associated Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 98 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associated Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer B.
Submitted 06/12/19
Speedy and reliable service. Thank you for always putting the patients first!
Milana P.
Submitted 06/10/19
Excellent
Kristie F.
Submitted 06/10/19
My experience was good.
Erica R.
Submitted 06/07/19
Great
Ruth G.
Submitted 06/06/19
Always a great experience, Dr.Robins always answers any questions and is very knowledgeable.
Tiffany D.
Submitted 06/05/19
This practice makes me feel welcome and safe. The care I received during both my pregnancies was excellent.
Randi L.
Submitted 06/05/19
No wait, did not feel rushed, took the time to answer all questions and very friendly
Karen F.
Submitted 06/05/19
Have always had a good experience. Great staff -
Sandra R.
Submitted 06/05/19
Dr Corsi is caring and efficient and it is evident that he loves his job. Years ago when Dr. Dorfman retired years ago, I saw a few Dr’s in the practices but stayed with Dr. Corsi as I felt he was the closest fit to Dr. Dorfman.
Mary A.
Submitted 06/04/19
Dr Corsi is very informative and answers all my questions without rushing the appointment.
Tiffani M.
Submitted 06/03/19
Dr. Corsi was very personable. He made me feel very comfortable during my appointment.
Sheila C.
Submitted 06/03/19
Almost no wait time. Dr. Helmick is thorough, compassionate, and takes time to answer questions. I've been with this office for many years.
Vanessa G.
Submitted 06/02/19
All of the doctors in this group are great, but Dr. Helmick is by far the best! Her care and concern are unmatched, and she truly takes the time to not make you feel rushed during a visit, and both my husband and myself felt very comfortable discussing the birth of our first child. She also delivered our little girl, and came to visit us almost every morning in the hospital. I am so glad that we chose Associated for our first pregnancy, and I am even more glad that we found Dr. Helmick!
Gail W.
Submitted 06/01/19
Friendly, professional, thorough and knowledgeable .
Irene B.
Submitted 06/01/19
Dr.Robbins is the best gyno around! He has personally called me at night with test results because he knows I’m worrying. He’s thorough, caring and smart. Best there is!
Erin M.
Submitted 05/31/19
Dr Corsi is wonderful Doctor!! I drive an hour just to see him. I’ve been going to this office for years and never been dissatisfied. Always professional and friendly. Always takes the time with me every visit and actually listens to my concerns.
Tara Z.
Submitted 05/30/19
Dr Corsi is great. Takes the time to answer all your questions and is very caring.
Jyoti G.
Submitted 05/29/19
Good
Veronica K.
Submitted 05/29/19
Our experience with Dr. Corsi has been amazing! He delivered our son, and continues to provide top quality care during this second pregnancy! We couldn't be more pleased.
Tami F.
Submitted 05/28/19
I was able to get an urgent/ same day appointment, which was amazing as they are a very popular practice. I trust every physician in this group. Thank you so much.