Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Associated Obstetrics and Gynecology

Gynecologists & Obstetricians located in Clarkston, MI & Bloomfield Hills, MI

393 total reviews

Associated Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 393 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associated Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Claudia M.
Submitted 04/22/22
I was a transfer patient, I came in to this office about 6 months already pregnant. I seen Dr. Helmick the most. From the many doctor appts I had to giving birth and after . I had a great experience. She always listened and understood my worries and made me feel comfortable.
Megan J.
Submitted 04/21/22
Love Dr. Helmick she always is very kind and genuinely cares for her patients. I always feel comfortable and well taken care of with her. However for my last visit when I had to see Dr. Corsi, I was disappointed that I had arrived on time but waited almost 45 minutes to be seen by the doctor. Then when I went to check out, the girl seemed annoyed that I had inquired about my next appointment after a few minutes of silence because she was in the “middle of something”. Usually have great service there but last time seemed very inconsiderate of my time as I have to come to and from work for appointments. I hope it gets better here on out like it usually is.
Ruth K.
Submitted 04/19/22
Dr. Corsi has been my obgyn doctor for many years. Always takes time to answer questions and gives really good advice. Probably saved my life by noticing something in my family history and ordered some blood work that identified a lesser known condition. It's an added bonus that his staff is really nice too.
Kimberly R.
Submitted 04/19/22
Dr Corsi and his staff are friendly and helpful- always! I never feel rushed and I always feel like I’m getting the best care!
Felicia A.
Submitted 04/14/22
Staff is polite and Dr. Corsi personable, encouraging open communication as it relates to your specific health needs and preferences.
Julie K.
Submitted 04/11/22
Dr. Corsi is a highly experienced, trustworthy and outstanding physician who takes a personal interest in each client. I am grateful to have him as my doctor.
Karen T.
Submitted 04/11/22
It was good
Amber B.
Submitted 04/08/22
Doctors are kind and knowledgeable
Carrie S.
Submitted 04/05/22
Wonderful doctor
Stephanie L.
Submitted 04/05/22
Staff and Doctor very friendly, knowledgeable and thorough. I had a bit of a wait and the team was apologetic and kept me informed. Very happy with experience.
Jaelyn S.
Submitted 03/24/22
Always takes his time with each patient and walks you through everything!
Lisa W.
Submitted 03/24/22
I just love Dr. Helmick. She really does a wonderful job, taking time with her patients, her honesty, her kindness. She truly wants to help her patients and truly cares about their wellbeing. It’s so refreshing to go to a physician who loves her job. It’s very evident, once you have a conversation with her. Thank you
Laura W.
Submitted 03/23/22
I love dr Corsi. He has been my doctor for many years. Takes his time, never rushes me through an appointnent. Very knowledgeable and trustworthy.
Andreea M.
Submitted 03/22/22
Great experience, Dr. Corsi & staff are kind and helpful.
Marjorie Y.
Submitted 03/22/22
I had my surgery done at St Joseph's Hospital the pre-op and post-op nurses and residence Physicians were wonderful I received excellent care from the beginning of my surgery to the time I walked out the door I would recommend this hospital for pre-op and post-op surgery to anyone I had the best care in the best service I could ever hoped for
Marjorie Y.
Submitted 03/22/22
I had major surgery by The DaVinci robotics the surgery consist of hysterectomy , a sacral colpopexy, posterior colporrhaphy. Dr. Paul corsi is the most kind and empathetic caring doctor I have ever met he he is an excellent surgeon, with excellent bedside manner this doctor really cares about you.
Natalie M.
Submitted 03/19/22
Everything was running smoothly. I had 3 appts in 1. Ultrasound, NST, and Ob visit. The NST and OB visit happened concurrently and allowed me to be in and out in a timely fashion.
Joan F.
Submitted 03/18/22
I could not have asked for better care, more compassion, & expertise medical care.
Kristen H.
Submitted 03/16/22
Dr. Corsi is always professional and helpful
Wendy M.
Submitted 03/14/22
Dr Corsi is the Best!!