Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Associated Obstetrics and Gynecology

Gynecologists & Obstetricians located in Clarkston, MI & Bloomfield Hills, MI

72 total reviews

Associated Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 72 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associated Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amy G.
Submitted 05/13/19
Dr Corsi is excellent. Wait times are short and overall it is a good experience.
Aimee L.
Submitted 05/10/19
Dr. Corsi and his staff are fantastic!
Denise C.
Submitted 05/09/19
Friendly and fast
Judith P.
Submitted 05/09/19
My physician is great and professional. The nurse and staff are very nice, and caring professionals.
Paige P.
Submitted 05/09/19
Dr. Corsi took his time explaining new information, provided resources, and answered my questions honestly. Additionally, he let me know what to expect in the upcoming weeks and appointments. Very helpful and personable.
Janet S.
Submitted 03/19/19
Dr. Helmick is very caring person and Understanding and just plain NICE!!
Erica T.
Submitted 02/25/19
Dr. Robins is always efficient and keeps me on top of my health! I appreciate that he provides suggestions for day-to-day care (i.e vitamins, exercise, etc.) to ensure that I stay healthy year round.
Linda W.
Submitted 02/24/19
I've been a patient of Dr.Robins for almost 20 years and I am extremely happy with him, he's a wonerful dr., caring and thorough
Anna S.
Submitted 02/24/19
Wonderful doctor, very caring, she’s always looking out for you!
Regina Fronczak R.
Submitted 02/23/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Kondrantenko for many years. Dr. K makes office visits personal by always asking about my family. Her eye contact with me during my reply tells me she is interested in me as a patient and a person. She is very caring. Her exams are very thorough. She explains any procedure thoroughly, taking time to answer my questions. I never feel rushed during my office visit. I trust Dr. Kondranrenko completely and would recommend her to any friend or family member.
Betsy S.
Submitted 02/22/19
Dr. Robins is a true health care professional and advocate for me. He takes his time and listens to my concerns, successes and explains matters thoroughly.
Cynthia M.
Submitted 02/22/19
I've been coming here since I was a young girl. I always receive excellent care. The office girls are friendly and accommodating and the medical staff is highly qualified. They are very personable and very knowledgeable in their field. I've always gotten all of my questions answered and concerns put to rest. They take the time to explain things and make you feel at ease. I'd highly recommend this office to anyone.