Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Associated Obstetrics and Gynecology

Gynecologists & Obstetricians located in Clarkston, MI & Bloomfield Hills, MI

274 total reviews

Associated Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 274 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associated Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sanjuanita C.
Submitted 06/26/21
It was satisfactory.
Barbara M.
Submitted 06/25/21
All personnel were professional. Dr. Corsi was knowledgeable, helpful expedient and was a pleasure to talk with. I have already recommended him to a friend. Thank you
Sarah E.
Submitted 06/22/21
Was kept waiting much too long for a 10 minute appointment. Never introduced himself. Spent too much time entering on laptop. Is he a good doctor??? Time will tell.
Sharon A.
Submitted 06/21/21
Seen Dr. Corsi to get a 2nd opinion about a procedure; not only was he very professional, he was very detailed oriented, took his time, I did not feel rushed. I’m not a fan of male providers but I’m happy to say I just found my new OB/GYN. The office staff was great and professional, too.
Susan G.
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr. Corsi is very professional and knowledgeable, I trust him 100%. Staff is always nice and professional also. Great office to deal with
Tracy H.
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr. Corsi is a wonderful doctor. He’s warm and caring, but also highly skilled at performing medical procedures … and he gives great advice for healthy living!
Jacqueline M.
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr. Corsi is outstanding. He listens and gives helpful advice.
Marnie F.
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr. Corsi always takes time to listen and respond any concerns.
Jordan M.
Submitted 06/15/21
Had both of my babies with this practice and Dr. Jewel performed both my csections. I honestly feel like I would not have made it through mentally if it wasn’t for this amazing group of doctors. My lifetime OBGYN
Vickie S.
Submitted 06/14/21
If Dr Corsi could be my “everything” Dr it would be wonderful. Staff was so pleasant from check in to check out. Great experience
Mary H.
Submitted 06/08/21
Asked all the right questions and listened to my answers!
Carol B.
Submitted 06/07/21
I found the office staff to be friendly. Dr. Corsi was very friendly and kind and a professional. I felt like I found a professional and caring doctor
Frances S.
Submitted 05/28/21
Great
Sarah S.
Submitted 05/28/21
Dr. Cordi always explains procedures and what to do next in an understandable manner, making me feel comfortable. He’s a great doctor! I highly recommend!
Kathy K.
Submitted 05/27/21
Dr. Corsi and his staff are the best!!!
Heidi P.
Submitted 05/25/21
Dr. Corsi is awesome! Takes the time to listen and makes suggestions on how to get healthier both body and soul.
Nicole D.
Submitted 05/09/21
I wish I could say my experience was as sunny as all the testimonials on this website, but then realized by the feedback prompt that any negative comments are kept private, so I checked “yes” I’m happy with my visit just to get this feedback on the site. I don’t think the people or physicians in this office are not well intentioned. However, if you are looking for a doctor to collaborate with you on your care, this is not the office to join. I’m very disappointed with my overall experience because the two doctors I was seeing did not care that I was not in agreement with the treatment plan and were unable to provide research based evidence for their recommendations. Then I was told if I didn’t agree with their recommendations that I should find another physician. To add insult to injury, for some unknown reason the office manager thinks her position involves talking to patients regarding their care, which I’m pretty sure is a HIPAA violation. Finally, apparently the recommendations provided to me are only important if I don’t have COVID. However, if I do, then they said “we’ll have to hope for the best” Because apparently those recommendations that were so pertinent to my babies health can be put on hold till I’m COVID free...like I said, I don’t think the people in this office don’t want to help and care for patients. However, they are of the mind that they are the experts and know best and therefore you should comply with no questions asked. This is referred to as medical bullying, which I want nothing to do with.
Julia S.
Submitted 04/21/21
Great bedside manner, very caring and compassionate!
Holly R.
Submitted 04/21/21
They are phenomenal at the office!
Susan K.
Submitted 04/17/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Paul Corsi since he started practicing many years ago, He is very through and attentive as a Doctor. He takes his time and answers all questions and concerns. Excellent !