Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Associated Obstetrics and Gynecology

Gynecologists & Obstetricians located in Clarkston, MI & Bloomfield Hills, MI

393 total reviews

Associated Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 393 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associated Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Constance T.
Submitted 03/12/22
I have been a patient of Dr Corsi for many years and before him Dr Dorfman. I love the staff and the doctors. The receptionist, office staff and medical technicians are so helpful and kind. They are respectful of their patient's time and listen carefully so they can manage your visit efficiently. The entire staff including doctors are very considerate of a patient's need for privacy. Dr Corsi in particular is a great listener and takes time to answer questions and worries knowledgeably and with kindness. To maintain privacy he usually performs exams with no one else in the room but I know he would not be offended if you wanted a nurse in with him. He is humble and dedicated to his patient. He always does his best to accommodate his patient's needs. If any health problems arise he addresses them quickly and with a thorough knowledge of how to proceed. He is also an excellent surgeon and makes good use of up to date technologies like arthroscopic surgery where possible. I feel confident that my health is in good hand with this office and am happy to recommend them to others.
Carrie H.
Submitted 03/08/22
Very efficient office. Friendly staff and atmosphere.
Tanya B.
Submitted 03/08/22
The entire office staff is GREAT!!
Jill N.
Submitted 03/07/22
I have quite a bit of anxiety in general. Dr. Corsi took time to talk about concerns and shared information about resources that might be helpful prior to my exam. The time he took to talk helped me feel much more relaxed & comfortable, and that was extremely helpful.
Pamela P.
Submitted 03/04/22
Dr Corsi is one of the best doctors I’ve ever had. Highly recommend him.
Nora D.
Submitted 03/04/22
Best dr.
Jessica E.
Submitted 03/03/22
The staff is very friendly. Dr. Corsi listens to his patients and puts them at ease.
Coreen F.
Submitted 02/28/22
He listens to what I have to say and he’s gentle.
Judy G.
Submitted 02/26/22
Always a good visit. Dr Corsi has a great listening ear and a thorough exam with questions answered or followed up upon promptly. A referred doctor when mine retired 10 years ago. Wish I’d found him 29 years ago when my 1st was born!
Isabella A.
Submitted 02/23/22
Dr.Corsi is the best!
Paige H.
Submitted 02/22/22
A few things I could say weren't a perfect experience at this office but my goods have far outweighed the bads and overall have been very happy with all the doctors and staff at Associated.
Karoleen T.
Submitted 02/18/22
He’s very knowledgeable and sweet.
Danielle M.
Submitted 02/15/22
love the entire practice
Crystal L.
Submitted 02/15/22
Dr. Corsi is very knowledgeable, kind, and confident. He seems to care a great deal for his work and the well being of his patients.
Stacey K.
Submitted 02/09/22
Great Doctor
Alexandra B.
Submitted 02/08/22
Dr. Corsi is an extremely kind, gentle, considerate, non-judge mental man who wants you to be happy. Whatever you come in for, he works to achieve in a very timely fashion. I recommend him to anyone!
Stephanie H.
Submitted 02/08/22
The doctors and staff have always been prompt with calling back with test results and answering questions.
Rhonda G.
Submitted 02/07/22
It's always tough when you have to get a new doctor, but I felt very comfortable with Dr Corsi today for my first appointment with him.
Kelly A.
Submitted 02/04/22
The best!!
Miranda A.
Submitted 02/03/22
Friendly staff, and Dr. Corsi is very gentle and quick with the physical portion of the exam. However, I would have strongly preferred it if he had waited to admonish me for my eating/exercise habits until after I was fully clothed again, as hearing (without ever asking about my diet, by the way) that you need to exercise more and you should eat better — with the unspoken-but-clear implication that you are fat/your weight is unacceptable — when you’re basically naked save for a humiliating sheer paper gown makes an already-uncomfortable experience that much more painful and embarrassing. I understand it’s his job as a physician to look after his patients’ health, and that this includes encouraging them to maintain a healthy weight, but a little more sensitivity about *when* those comments are made would be a good idea moving forward.