Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Associated Obstetrics and Gynecology

Gynecologists & Obstetricians located in Clarkston, MI & Bloomfield Hills, MI

188 total reviews

Associated Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 188 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associated Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rhonda S.
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr. Corsi always listens so intently to my concerns. He never seems rushed, and I feel so confident with him as a trusted physician!
Jennifer V.
Submitted 11/19/19
Very thorough. Addressed lifestyle plans too and focused on healthy life.
Julie P.
Submitted 11/18/19
Dr. Corsi is THE BEST!!!! He recently removed a cantelope-sized mass from my ovary and performed a full hysterectomy and helped ease our nerves the whole way through. He takes his time and makes you feel like you are his only patient. Would recommend him to EVERY ONE!!!
Marlene G.
Submitted 11/13/19
I always look forward to my yearly checkup with Dr Corsi. He is so kind & knowledgeable. And he asks me questions and listens to me. He never seems in a hurry which I know he probably is. He always gives me up to date suggestions for my health. I couldn’t ask for a better doctor. He has even personally called me to give me test results in the past. The office is so well run with long term employees who you get to know. Thank you for a great experience! Marlene Gomez
Josephine H.
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr Corsi was very patient, considerate, and kind. He was clear in his explanations and offered good advice. All of the staff were efficient and helpful.
Amy N.
Submitted 11/07/19
I always feel so understood and listened to at the practice. Not only with my pregnancy but other health related issues and concerns as well.
Reva J.
Submitted 11/07/19
The entire staff is so friendly and helpful. Dr. Corsi has a wonderful bedside manner. He takes the time to listen and answer any questions you might have. I never feel rushed.
Melissa H.
Submitted 11/05/19
Fantastic experience! Dr Corsi is always very detailed and organized and the staff is so friendly and caring!
Mary H.
Submitted 11/05/19
Superb group of professionals!
Kelli T.
Submitted 11/05/19
Dr.Corsi is very informative & personable! I love how he takes you to his office to talk with you first. It made the whole experience less stressful, & me so much more comfortable! The staff is very warm & welcoming also! I would highly recommend Dr.Corsi!
Marissa S.
Submitted 11/05/19
Dr. Corsi is amazing. He provides excellent care and takes time to explain and discuss treatments. He has compassion and the best bedside manner. I wish I could give him 10 stars. I will forever be a patient until he retires.
Victoria C.
Submitted 11/04/19
Friendly, easy and quick
Lisa L.
Submitted 10/31/19
Dr. Corsi always takes time to listen and to explain. Entire staff is welcoming and friendly - and professional. I’m very impressed with this practice.
Rita S.
Submitted 10/29/19
No long wait,dr was very thorough and explained everything extensively.
Cherri J.
Submitted 10/29/19
My surgery and post-op appointment went great.
Suzanne K.
Submitted 10/29/19
As a retired RN, I know many of the doctors in this area and Dr. Corsi is one of the best. He is thorough, gentle, and has a great bedside manner. He is up to date on the newest treatments and is willing to discuss anything. Highly recommend!
Renee F.
Submitted 10/24/19
Hi Dr. Corsi, Dr. Robins and wonderful associates. It is a pleasure to visit a Doctor's office that makes me feel so welcomed, taken care of and helped. THANK YOU ALL, Renee F
Justine F.
Submitted 10/24/19
Dr. Jewell has been my doctor for the last 9 years and i have also had the best experiences with him as my doctor, he explains everything and always makes me feel at ease. Since becoming pregnant, I've met with all the OBGYN's and i can say that they all share the same qualities - they are kind, empathetic, they answer all my questions and have always made me feel comfortable.
Brianna C.
Submitted 10/22/19
One thing that separates Dr. Corsi from other physicians I’ve seen, is that he is thorough and takes his time with his patients. He explained everything to my husband and I in great detail. We felt like my treatment was a collaborative effort. He’s honest, knowledgeable, patient and comprehensive. I have never felt so comfortable and at ease in a medical facility. I’d recommend him to anyone!
Rita I.
Submitted 10/20/19
Great doctor, I would recommend him to my family and friends