Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Associated Obstetrics and Gynecology

Gynecologists & Obstetricians located in Clarkston, MI & Bloomfield Hills, MI

393 total reviews

Associated Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 393 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associated Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Constance T.
Submitted 02/03/22
Dr Corsi takes his time with each patient and is very thorough. He is a respected surgeon and keeps up with the latest technology. He is kind and listens carefully to any of my concerns. I recommended him to my sister who loves him too.
Marjorie Y.
Submitted 02/01/22
Doctor Corsi he answers all your questions he makes you feel comfortable with your surgery
Diana S.
Submitted 01/27/22
Great team
Amy S.
Submitted 01/25/22
Very experienced doctor with great info. Put me at ease with my upcoming delivery.
Adrienne B.
Submitted 01/24/22
Always professional, knowledgeable and caring. You are not just another patient but part of their family.
Tanya M.
Submitted 01/24/22
Wonderful
Patricia M.
Submitted 01/24/22
I’ve been a patient of Dr.Corsi for years. He takes his time to talk and ask questions about my health and life in general. The staff is always nice and professional.
Lori R.
Submitted 01/20/22
Fine, pleasant and professional.
Shelly E.
Submitted 01/18/22
Professional and confidential
Lori D.
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr. Corsi and his entire staff as usual, are very pleasant, knowledgeable and timely.
Shawn B.
Submitted 01/10/22
Always Willing to explain everything and answer any questions
Marcia W.
Submitted 01/08/22
Every one is very patient and nice
Christie K.
Submitted 12/31/21
Dr. Corsi is informative, thorough and kind. Would recommend any of the doctors in this practice for care!
Terri B.
Submitted 12/27/21
All office staff very friendly and Dr. Corsi is the best, takes his time with you, listens. I highly recommend him.
Tonya M.
Submitted 12/24/21
The staff is amazing and everyone is very informative and listens to my needs and wants.
Christine O.
Submitted 12/20/21
I have been going to this practice for years. The office staff is efficient and friendly. Dr Corsi always makes time to listen to my concerns and provide thorough explanations. I highly recommend Dr Corsi.
Angela T.
Submitted 12/18/21
Dr. Corsi made me feel very comfortable and explained everything very well.
Suzanne H.
Submitted 12/16/21
Dr Corsi is kind, caring and knowledgeable doctor.
Janice H.
Submitted 12/10/21
Everyone there is always so great. Dr corsi is wonderful , he is kind , gentle and there for me. Thank you Dr. Corsi.
Patricia F.
Submitted 12/03/21
Excellent service Dr Corsi and his staff are professional, friendly and very kind. Dr Corsi is very patient and makes me feel at ease and always make sure that all my questions are answered. I appreciate that Doc is all about prevention and wellness from meditation, exercise, essential oils, whole foods, etc etc.