Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Associated Obstetrics and Gynecology

Gynecologists & Obstetricians located in Clarkston, MI & Bloomfield Hills, MI

274 total reviews

Associated Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 274 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associated Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen G.
Submitted 03/19/21
Dr Corsi is an excellent Doctor! He is thorough and takes the time to answer all questions and concerns! I would highly recommend Dr Corsi and his associates!
Jacquline D.
Submitted 03/06/21
Dr. Corsi is caring, courteous, thorough in answering my questions, and very personable. I truly feel lucky to have him as my doctor.
Jennifer F.
Submitted 03/02/21
Dr. Corsi is such a great doctor! I still thank God he was there to deliver our first born. He knew just what to do and made a very scary delivery calm and successful. He is an excellent OBGYN!
Carol G.
Submitted 02/01/21
Dr. Corsi is by far, the best doctor I have. He is personable & professional. He takes the time to answer any questions you have and always makes you feel comfortable. He offers sound advice and is current with his research and approach. Highly recommend Dr. Corsi.
April S.
Submitted 01/25/21
I highly recommend Dr Corsi!! He has so much patience and cares for his patients
Denise G.
Submitted 01/24/21
Dr Kondratenko is wonderful. She is very easy to talk to, gentle and caring during procedures and overall makes an uncomfortable experience, completely bearable. She always explains everything she is doing and why and doesn't rush through the appointment. I even received a follow up call from HER personally, after a recent procedure. In today's climate, that is rare. I appreciate Dr Kondratenko being there for me. Her staff is pleasant and caring, as well, and always treats me with compassion and kindness at each visit, at BOTH offices. Thank you, Dr Kondratenko and staff, for all you do!! You are appreciated!
Shannon P.
Submitted 01/19/21
Dr. Corsi is great! His calm demeanor and genuine concern for his patients is enough to put anyone at ease. Never makes you feel rushed. The staff is also excellent, weather calling for something or in person, they are friendly and helpful. Highly recommend, I've been a patient here for 18 years.
Suzanne W.
Submitted 12/21/20
Dr Corsi is great! He listens to any problems you have and really cares. Highly Recommend him.
Dale C.
Submitted 12/09/20
I have been seeing Dr. Corsi for for several years. He is such an easy Dr. to talk to. He has never failed to answer any question I have asked. He is very knowledgeable in different procedures a woman might need. He performed a procedure on me some years back that had possibly saved my life. My sister is also a patient. Great bedside manner and a wonderful human being. Can't say enough great things about this Doctor.
Amanda B.
Submitted 12/01/20
Great experience
June H.
Submitted 11/28/20
Dr Robins retired and dr Corsi is now my dr and he was excellent thanks
Jill S.
Submitted 11/17/20
Always professional and thorough, highly recommend!
Michelle F.
Submitted 11/10/20
The desk was great , nurses were awesome, and of course Dr Corsi is always super thorough, Awesome all around!
Deborah H.
Submitted 11/07/20
Dr Corsi is wonderful! He is so thorough, kind and knowledgeable! He took good care of me!
Terry D.
Submitted 11/05/20
Dr Corsi was new for me. I was very comfortable with him .the office was great as usual.
Elaine F.
Submitted 10/30/20
Dr. Cordial is an outstanding physician. He is kind, so knowledgeable and easily handles all the question you have. I feel comfortable discussing any concerns. I have never felt rushed and he is very thorough!
Lianora H.
Submitted 10/19/20
I felt comfortable with Dr. Corsi and his staff.
Brooke P.
Submitted 10/19/20
Dr. Corsi is such a wonderful doctor. He took the time to understand what I needed and made me feel very comfortable!
Theresa L.
Submitted 10/17/20
This was my first time seeing Dr Corsi, he was very professional and made me feel at ease.
Julie J.
Submitted 10/12/20
Dr. Corsi always pays close attention to my health. He explains how the whole body health affects gyno issues. He’s very personable. I also like the other doctors there as well.