Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Associated Obstetrics and Gynecology

Gynecologists & Obstetricians located in Clarkston, MI & Bloomfield Hills, MI

178 total reviews

Associated Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 178 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associated Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jordan S.
Submitted 09/22/19
Great Doctor !
Kimberly N.
Submitted 09/17/19
Dr. Corsi is and always has been for as long as I’ve been coming to him one of the most compassionate and caring physicians I’ve ever had. You never feel rushed to get your questions out - he listens and spends whatever amount of time you need with him to get your questions answered.
Bethann K.
Submitted 09/12/19
Excellent care from a very seasoned and empathic doctor
Judith C.
Submitted 09/11/19
Doctors and staff are friendly and helpful.
Judith C.
Submitted 09/11/19
I have seen Dr. Corsi for quite a few years. He is a doctor that spends time with his patients and answers your questions. You might have a little wait past your scheduled appointment time, but it is worth the wait. That's because he does take time for you.
Sharon C.
Submitted 09/10/19
Excellent
Racheal S.
Submitted 09/09/19
I’ve been here twice and both times have been amazing! Beverly and Dr Corsi are awesome! They are understanding and so far have not been judge mental towards my situation! I’m happy I was referred here!
Madison K.
Submitted 09/08/19
Dr. Corsi is the absolute best of the best. He is so compassionate and thoroughly explains everything. There needs to be more doctors like this!
Cynthia A.
Submitted 09/06/19
Great doctor, very caring and patient
Jennifer B.
Submitted 09/03/19
Dr. Corsi is an excellent doctor. He’s very good at listening to your concerns. Always friendly and compassionate.
Pam R.
Submitted 08/30/19
I have been seeing Dr. Robins for at least 25 years! He listens fully during the office visits and I feel he really cares about his my health and well-being. He does what he can to get his patient's the best quality of living. He is the one doctor I can always count on to call me with results and reassure or inform me promptly and compassionately! I highly recommend all the doctors in this practice.
Lynne G.
Submitted 08/21/19
Have been a patient of Dr. Corsi for years very good, professional and gives great suggestions to better health.
Erica W.
Submitted 08/20/19
Great doctor, very informative and friendly.
Karla V.
Submitted 08/13/19
Dr. Corsi has been my gynecologist for over 10yrs. He’s always been very caring and has done a great job for.
Teri S.
Submitted 08/12/19
Nice staff and doctors!
Shawn D.
Submitted 08/12/19
Really like Dr. Corsi. I am a new patient. Hard to change after mine retired.
Kristina V.
Submitted 08/07/19
I am 41 weeks pregnant and Dr Corsi made me feel so comfortable When talking about next steps. He certainly eased my mind and let me feel like I could make decisions on my care.
Heather D.
Submitted 08/06/19
Always a good experience!
Lisa M.
Submitted 08/06/19
I never write reviews~ but I have to take a moment to share how wonderful Dr. Corsi is. I met him on the day he delivered my son, almost 23 years ago. I never went back to my previous doctor, Dr. Corsi has been my doctor since. Dr. Corsi is kind, compassionate and patient.
Judith P.
Submitted 08/06/19
Barb receptionist is awesome, nurses are great, and Dr. Corsi is great and help with suggesting health ways of living. It's nice that the entire office staff is nice to you as a patient.