Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Associated Obstetrics and Gynecology

Gynecologists & Obstetricians located in Clarkston, MI & Bloomfield Hills, MI

194 total reviews

Associated Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 194 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associated Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cherri J.
Submitted 10/29/19
My surgery and post-op appointment went great.
Suzanne K.
Submitted 10/29/19
As a retired RN, I know many of the doctors in this area and Dr. Corsi is one of the best. He is thorough, gentle, and has a great bedside manner. He is up to date on the newest treatments and is willing to discuss anything. Highly recommend!
Renee F.
Submitted 10/24/19
Hi Dr. Corsi, Dr. Robins and wonderful associates. It is a pleasure to visit a Doctor's office that makes me feel so welcomed, taken care of and helped. THANK YOU ALL, Renee F
Justine F.
Submitted 10/24/19
Dr. Jewell has been my doctor for the last 9 years and i have also had the best experiences with him as my doctor, he explains everything and always makes me feel at ease. Since becoming pregnant, I've met with all the OBGYN's and i can say that they all share the same qualities - they are kind, empathetic, they answer all my questions and have always made me feel comfortable.
Brianna C.
Submitted 10/22/19
One thing that separates Dr. Corsi from other physicians I’ve seen, is that he is thorough and takes his time with his patients. He explained everything to my husband and I in great detail. We felt like my treatment was a collaborative effort. He’s honest, knowledgeable, patient and comprehensive. I have never felt so comfortable and at ease in a medical facility. I’d recommend him to anyone!
Rita I.
Submitted 10/20/19
Great doctor, I would recommend him to my family and friends
Stephanie R.
Submitted 10/17/19
Amazing ob/gyn/surgeon. I was referred to Dr. Paul Corsi by another doctor. I’m very happy to have made the switch to him for my care.
Emily D.
Submitted 10/16/19
Always feel well taken care of and trust each and everyone at this practice
Mary C.
Submitted 10/14/19
Dr. Corsi is always personable and helpful and patient. He puts you at ease and listens to your questions and takes the time to explain things you don't understand. He has been my OB through 3 births and I recommend him wholeheartedly.
Kate T.
Submitted 10/01/19
He made me feel so comfortable and answered all of my questions without making me feel dumb. His demeanor and bedside manor is amazing. I was referred from a friend and will definitely refer him myself.
Lisa K.
Submitted 10/01/19
I never feel rushed with Dr. Corsi. He always has time to answer questions and gives very knowledgeable answers. His bedside manner is outstanding.
Lyndsey H.
Submitted 10/01/19
Dr. Corsi is very professional and made sure I was comfortable during my whole exam.
Diane F.
Submitted 10/01/19
Everyone on the whole staff is very friendly and fast. Thank you
Tamara S.
Submitted 09/28/19
Dr.Corsi is caring, informative and non judgemental under any situation.
Michele M.
Submitted 09/26/19
Best staff/doctors
Kristen B.
Submitted 09/23/19
No wait and quick visit!
Jordan S.
Submitted 09/22/19
Great Doctor !
Kimberly N.
Submitted 09/17/19
Dr. Corsi is and always has been for as long as I’ve been coming to him one of the most compassionate and caring physicians I’ve ever had. You never feel rushed to get your questions out - he listens and spends whatever amount of time you need with him to get your questions answered.
Bethann K.
Submitted 09/12/19
Excellent care from a very seasoned and empathic doctor
Judith C.
Submitted 09/11/19
Doctors and staff are friendly and helpful.