Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Associated Obstetrics and Gynecology

Gynecologists & Obstetricians located in Clarkston, MI & Bloomfield Hills, MI

178 total reviews

Associated Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 178 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associated Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diana F.
Submitted 08/03/19
Great doctor! Love him and his dedication to his patients.
May N.
Submitted 08/02/19
Dr. Corsi is kind, compassionate, understanding and extremely knowledgeable. Unfortunately the ladies in the front desk took them a couple minutes to acknowledge me standing there by the time one of them decided to come up and talk to me didn’t even say hi just simply asked me what I was there for. I never said a word I was quiet because I didn’t want to impose
Mary A.
Submitted 08/02/19
Dr Corsi is the absolute best doctor I have ever had. He always take time to talk with me and makes me feel so at ease.
Pamela B.
Submitted 07/26/19
5 stars! Office staff so helpful & friendly! Dr. Corsi takes time to answer concerns & updates me with pro active information on healthy living.
Jenna S.
Submitted 07/19/19
We are very grateful to have had Dr. Corsi to deliver our second daughter. It was a wonderful experience having him as a doctor and I thank him for everything he did for us.
Shelby S.
Submitted 07/19/19
Dr. Corsi was professional and knowledgeable.
Kristin P.
Submitted 07/19/19
Always a great experience ... been seeing Dr. Corsi since he delivered my daughter, Jolie, 19 years ago! Staff is also outstanding ... friendly, professional, and CARING! RECOMMEND HIGHLY!
Patricia M.
Submitted 07/18/19
Dr. Corsi is always very kind and concerned about my health and well being. Takes time to listen. The whole staff is kind and courteous.
Martha G.
Submitted 07/18/19
Dr Corsi is very empathetic and takes time to listen and ask follow up questions!
Marianna M.
Submitted 07/16/19
I have been going to this practice for over 20 years. The staff and the doctors are kind, compassionate, and genuinely care about your well-being and issues. I would recommend this practice 100%.
Myia J.
Submitted 07/14/19
Dr.Corsi is amazing. Very patient and caring to his patients. Everyone at Associated OBGYN is absolutely amazing.
Annemarie N.
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr Corsi is wonderful ,personable and a great Dr. I wouldn't go anywhere else
Veronica K.
Submitted 07/10/19
I love the entire team of doctors and staff at Associated OBGYN! I wouldn't choose anywhere else.
Andrea R.
Submitted 07/02/19
Dr. Corsi is very thorough, kind and I trust his advice and information very much.
Stephanie S.
Submitted 07/01/19
Love their group so much! Dr. Corsi definitely made sure I was in good hands and making sure I’m doing all the right things to make sure for the best delivery of this baby!
Eileen E.
Submitted 07/01/19
I've been going to Assoc. Ob & Gyn for at least 20 years. I see Dr. Corsi who I think is amazing! He is very personable, sets you at ease and discusses any issues or questions. Plus he's a very kind family man as well! The organization of the office is run by a great staff. I highly recommend Assoc Ob & Gyn!
Robin F.
Submitted 07/01/19
Appreciated the professional staff, and attentive, considerate physician who was equally professional.
Robin F.
Submitted 07/01/19
Appreciated very professional staff, and attentive, considerate physician, who also was
Stephanie C.
Submitted 06/18/19
I love the whole team at Associated OBGYN; always a great, and comfortable experience!
Denise C.
Submitted 06/13/19
Fast and friendly