Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Associated Obstetrics and Gynecology

Gynecologists & Obstetricians located in Clarkston, MI & Bloomfield Hills, MI

188 total reviews

Associated Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 188 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associated Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Myia J.
Submitted 07/14/19
Dr.Corsi is amazing. Very patient and caring to his patients. Everyone at Associated OBGYN is absolutely amazing.
Annemarie N.
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr Corsi is wonderful ,personable and a great Dr. I wouldn't go anywhere else
Veronica K.
Submitted 07/10/19
I love the entire team of doctors and staff at Associated OBGYN! I wouldn't choose anywhere else.
Andrea R.
Submitted 07/02/19
Dr. Corsi is very thorough, kind and I trust his advice and information very much.
Stephanie S.
Submitted 07/01/19
Love their group so much! Dr. Corsi definitely made sure I was in good hands and making sure I’m doing all the right things to make sure for the best delivery of this baby!
Eileen E.
Submitted 07/01/19
I've been going to Assoc. Ob & Gyn for at least 20 years. I see Dr. Corsi who I think is amazing! He is very personable, sets you at ease and discusses any issues or questions. Plus he's a very kind family man as well! The organization of the office is run by a great staff. I highly recommend Assoc Ob & Gyn!
Robin F.
Submitted 07/01/19
Appreciated the professional staff, and attentive, considerate physician who was equally professional.
Robin F.
Submitted 07/01/19
Appreciated very professional staff, and attentive, considerate physician, who also was
Stephanie C.
Submitted 06/18/19
I love the whole team at Associated OBGYN; always a great, and comfortable experience!
Denise C.
Submitted 06/13/19
Fast and friendly
Jennifer B.
Submitted 06/12/19
Speedy and reliable service. Thank you for always putting the patients first!
Milana P.
Submitted 06/10/19
Excellent
Kristie F.
Submitted 06/10/19
My experience was good.
Erica R.
Submitted 06/07/19
Great
Ruth G.
Submitted 06/06/19
Always a great experience, Dr.Robins always answers any questions and is very knowledgeable.
Tiffany D.
Submitted 06/05/19
This practice makes me feel welcome and safe. The care I received during both my pregnancies was excellent.
Randi L.
Submitted 06/05/19
No wait, did not feel rushed, took the time to answer all questions and very friendly
Karen F.
Submitted 06/05/19
Have always had a good experience. Great staff -
Sandra R.
Submitted 06/05/19
Dr Corsi is caring and efficient and it is evident that he loves his job. Years ago when Dr. Dorfman retired years ago, I saw a few Dr’s in the practices but stayed with Dr. Corsi as I felt he was the closest fit to Dr. Dorfman.
Mary A.
Submitted 06/04/19
Dr Corsi is very informative and answers all my questions without rushing the appointment.