Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Associated Obstetrics and Gynecology

Gynecologists & Obstetricians located in Clarkston, MI & Bloomfield Hills, MI

393 total reviews

Associated Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 393 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associated Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melodie H.
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr. Corsi and the staff were very pleasant. I feel very confident in my decision to seek OBGYN care with this office.
Monique F.
Submitted 10/12/21
I’m an old, established patient. I haven’t been to the office in 5 years, therefore my visit was treated as a new patient visit. Dr. Corsi’s is always great and very thorough. However, I came an hour early just to make it convenient on both ends, but the long wait in the waiting area was quite annoying. Once I was finally called back, things went rather smoothly.
Deborah H.
Submitted 10/12/21
Dr Corsi is so kind, always listens. Conscientious, thorough and up to date and wonderful!
Joan F.
Submitted 10/11/21
Excellent care & service.
Valerie S.
Submitted 10/08/21
Dr Corsci listened to my concerns and addressed every one of them. He is the best Dr.
Kathryn G.
Submitted 10/07/21
Kind of a long wait, which I would be okay with if I was wearing an actual gown and not two pieces of oversized paper towel.
Stacy P.
Submitted 10/07/21
Dr. Corsi always takes time to listen to my concerns. He presents options and provides information so I can make an informed decision.
Darlene P.
Submitted 10/07/21
Dr Corsi is a wonderful Doctor. He always takes time to listen to you and is very kind!
Andrea G.
Submitted 10/07/21
Courteous, efficient, thorough. I liked the idea of giving the patient a printed Patient Instructions!
Debra H.
Submitted 10/07/21
Dr. Corsi is absolutely wonderful. Been seeing him at least 30 years now! He genuinely cares about his patients and spends valuable time with them.
Marilyn N.
Submitted 10/06/21
He is the most caring and thoughtful doctor I have ever been to. He goes above and beyond with everything. I feel so lucky to have him for a doctor.
Candeis T.
Submitted 10/05/21
Excellent service, as usual . Dr. Corsi addressed all of my concerns, he also took my daughter on as a new patient
Meghan L.
Submitted 10/05/21
Dr. Corsi is always wonderful!
Dianna M.
Submitted 10/04/21
From the time I walked through the door to the time I left, everyone at Associated OBGYN was friendly, courteous and professional. It is clear that they care about their patients. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Dr. Corsi to my family and friends.
Darlene O.
Submitted 10/04/21
As always courteous staff and Dr Corsi always takes the time to listen and answer questions. Clean, Covid compliant office too!
Christie K.
Submitted 10/01/21
Dr. Corsi was thorough and spent time answering the questions I had brought for my for a prenatal visit.
Mikaela B.
Submitted 09/25/21
Professional & prompt
Robin D.
Submitted 09/23/21
Dr Corsi always takes time, I never feel rushed. Very Genuine. The staff is also very kind
Stacey K.
Submitted 09/23/21
Awesome
Josephine H.
Submitted 09/21/21
He was very kind and helpful!