Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Associated Obstetrics and Gynecology

Gynecologists & Obstetricians located in Clarkston, MI & Bloomfield Hills, MI

4.91/5 Star Rating
652 total reviews

Associated Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 652 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associated Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
Great!
Karen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
As pleasant as a yearly exam can be, the wait was only a few minutes and everyone I encountered was friendly and professional.
Renee H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/23
Informative, knowledgeable doctor. Glad he was recommended to me.
Patricia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
Excellent care I was very pleased with how I’m feeling
Holly K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/23
He always spends a lot of time explaining everything and answering questions you have. Great physician.
Kristin I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
Dr. Corsi is the best! Easy to talk to, understanding, thorough and cares!
Marlene G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
I look forward to seeing Dr Corsi every year because I always learn something new. He is so very kind and really takes the time to listen and offer good advice. The workers in the office are very kind and helpful too. I would highly recommend this practice. Thank you
Bonnie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/23
I have seen Dr. Corsi for almost the full time in practice. He's thorough, knowledgeable and most important very east to communicate with. I get so excited when there are brand new babies in his office. He's helped me with every issue related to not only my female health put other areas also.
Maria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
Son muy amables y tienen mucha paciencia si es que tú inglés no es al 100% Te atienden en cada situación que les externas Son inteligentes y saben si trabajo Es una gran clínica y un gran doctor
Francisca P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
Always a great visit. Dr and staff are always super nice and attentive.
Tina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
I love Dr Corsi He's patient and takes his time and doesn't keep you waiting forever in the office staff at both locations are excellent
Heidi B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/23
The doctors there are compassionate, knowledgeable, and amazing! Ive been there for 15 years as a patient.
Kathryn O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
Dr. Corsi is so professional, kind and very knowledgeable. The entire staff makes me feel at home!
Caroline O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
Answered all of my questions
Adrienne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Dr. Corsci is always professional, helpful, knowledgeable and incredibly genuine and helpful at providing resources to getting your health to the highest level. supporting staff is top notch.
Stephanie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Dr Paul Corsi is an amazing doctor. I think this is like my positive 3rd review. He very skilled, personable, and his office runs great…the ladies that work there are very nice and professional.
Karen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/23
Professional, welcoming kind staff with a great physician that takes his time to explain and discuss things with you. Grateful for this practice and their seevices
Kimberly F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
Very good appointment.
Margaret M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
Efficient, compassionate, caring and all my questions were answered .
Chelsea T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/23
Amazing staff !! Everyone is beyond kind and caring and helpful. I travel between both clinics and staff at both are the best !!