Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Associated Obstetrics and Gynecology

Gynecologists & Obstetricians located in Clarkston, MI & Bloomfield Hills, MI

4.91/5 Star Rating
652 total reviews

Associated Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 652 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associated Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Casandra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/23
Dr. Corsi is a great doctor. I am sometimes nervous with procedures but he always lets me know what he’s doing and that I am ok. Thank you
Jennifer M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/23
Professional and truly wanting to help their patients
Janice L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/23
Very helpful
Desiree H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/23
After receiving a diagnosis of cancer, Dr Corsi provided excellent surgical care. Minimal pain after laproscopic hysterectomy and I was home the same day. Everyone in the office was so helpful with scheduling and follow ups. Cannot recommend this team enough!
Susan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/23
Dr. Corsi is excellent. He explained my surgery thoroughly and made sure all my questions were answered, both before and after surgery. He is very kind and caring. I always have a positive experience with his staff, too. Everyone is so helpful and responsive.
Inkyeong K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/23
Every staffs, nurses, and DRs are great! They are easy to work with and educate you all the way! Appreciate all of them!
Suzana P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/23
One of the best doctors I saw
Rachelle N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
Dr. Corsi and staff provide excellent care, very organized and cares for his patients
Emily E.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
Dr. Corsi was very informative and helpful! He took the time to explain different parts of labor and what to expect. Would definitely recommend!
Joclyn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/23
super calm. not stressful at all
Jennifer D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/23
Dr Corsi always takes time to listen and make me feel as I am his only patient. I have been a patient for over 20 years and I love the office and office staff. Thank you Dr. Corsi.
Kristen N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
Dr Corsi has been the best since I met him 24 years ago!! Favorite Dr ever!
Gina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
Best Dr ever
Susan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
Dr. Corsi is so peasant and professional and it’s nice to have a doctor that asks questions about your life
Tanya M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
I love dr Corsi he's been my ob for over 30 years
Desiree H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Excellent care and help from the entire staff. Dr Corsi's recommendation for treatment , surgery went as promised with the best possible outcome.
Emily A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
I’m 4 months into my first pregnancy and the doctors a sun staff have been welcoming and informative. The office is clean and professional.
Stephanie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Great experience. The staff and Dr Corsi are very attentive and take great care of their clients.
Barbara R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Very nice and explained why had biopsy
Kimberly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
I was very please with how quickly I was seen, not rushed and Dr.Corsi took his time to listen and talk with me.