Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Associated Obstetrics and Gynecology

Gynecologists & Obstetricians located in Clarkston, MI & Bloomfield Hills, MI

178 total reviews

Associated Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 178 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associated Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Crystal Z.
Submitted 05/28/19
Everyone is wonderful! Can’t imagine a better group of Doctors and staff.
Gloria S.
Submitted 05/25/19
Have known Dr. Corsi for years. Very understanding & knowledgeable physician.
Jennifer M.
Submitted 05/25/19
Very thorough. Works to make sure he understands your problem.
Kathleen S.
Submitted 05/24/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Corsi's for many years [15?]. Dr. Corsi is an excellent doctor and stays up to date in his field in order to provide services and care, not only to expecting and new mothers, but also to women who are post child bearing years. His diagnoses, suggestions and advice are always given with sensitivity and consideration to women as patients. I am perfectly comfortable discussing any issue or concern I may have. Additionally, his staff and office personnel are always very professional and friendly.
Stacey F.
Submitted 05/24/19
Dr. Corsi is very professional and does such a great job explaining everything!
Bonnie H.
Submitted 05/22/19
The staff is friendly and competent. Dr. Corsi always listens and thoroughly answers any questions I have. I trust him completely with my health.
Lisa N.
Submitted 05/22/19
Great appointment
Julie T.
Submitted 05/22/19
Listens and takes time to hear out your questions. Very friendly and knowledgeable. He has been my doctor for almost 20 years now.
Kathy K.
Submitted 05/22/19
One of the nicest and most professional doctors around. His staff are the friendliest as well.
Linda M.
Submitted 05/21/19
Dr. Corsi is kind, considerate, knowledgeable, and professional. Dr. Corsi has managed my health care successfully for the past 18 years and I am extremely satisfied with the care I receive.
Charlotte M.
Submitted 05/21/19
Friendly and professional staff. Exceptional care. Thank you Dr. Corsi, you give top-notch care!
Melissa H.
Submitted 05/21/19
Excellent doctor!! I love the care I receive at the Clarkston office!
Bernadett O.
Submitted 05/21/19
Always very thorough
Tamra V.
Submitted 05/20/19
Dr. Corsi consistently provides supportive, well-informed, thoughtful care for his patients. I highly recommend him as a physician and also the group as a whole. I have been a patient for many years.
Cynthia B.
Submitted 05/20/19
I have been seeing Dr. Corsi for over 15 years. He is always attentive, thorough and professional. Highly recommend.
Isabella C.
Submitted 05/20/19
I was comfortable & I feel like Dr Corsi understood my situation. A great experience.
Sarah F.
Submitted 05/17/19
Very thorough and professional. I've been going to Dr. Corsi for almost 20 years and it's always been a very positive experience.
Jill R.
Submitted 05/17/19
Staff was very helpful & friendly & I felt very comfortable with Dr. Corsi. Great overall experience!
Lora Y.
Submitted 05/17/19
I had a great experience with Dr. Corsi. He and his staff made me feel incredibly comfortable. He took his time to explain my options to me and heard me out.
Cara D.
Submitted 05/15/19
Friendly staff. Always a great experience.