Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Associated Obstetrics and Gynecology

Gynecologists & Obstetricians located in Clarkston, MI & Bloomfield Hills, MI

188 total reviews

Associated Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 188 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associated Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charlotte M.
Submitted 05/21/19
Friendly and professional staff. Exceptional care. Thank you Dr. Corsi, you give top-notch care!
Melissa H.
Submitted 05/21/19
Excellent doctor!! I love the care I receive at the Clarkston office!
Bernadett O.
Submitted 05/21/19
Always very thorough
Tamra V.
Submitted 05/20/19
Dr. Corsi consistently provides supportive, well-informed, thoughtful care for his patients. I highly recommend him as a physician and also the group as a whole. I have been a patient for many years.
Cynthia B.
Submitted 05/20/19
I have been seeing Dr. Corsi for over 15 years. He is always attentive, thorough and professional. Highly recommend.
Isabella C.
Submitted 05/20/19
I was comfortable & I feel like Dr Corsi understood my situation. A great experience.
Sarah F.
Submitted 05/17/19
Very thorough and professional. I've been going to Dr. Corsi for almost 20 years and it's always been a very positive experience.
Jill R.
Submitted 05/17/19
Staff was very helpful & friendly & I felt very comfortable with Dr. Corsi. Great overall experience!
Lora Y.
Submitted 05/17/19
I had a great experience with Dr. Corsi. He and his staff made me feel incredibly comfortable. He took his time to explain my options to me and heard me out.
Cara D.
Submitted 05/15/19
Friendly staff. Always a great experience.
Ida P.
Submitted 05/15/19
Dr Corsi always takes his time to go over everything. He really cares about his patience.
Lucy H.
Submitted 05/14/19
Dr Corsi always takes his time to answer questions & explain things. He is a very caring person. I feel secure in his care!
Bertha E.
Submitted 05/14/19
Your great
Kimberly C.
Submitted 05/14/19
Very helpful and friendly staff
Jaclyn K.
Submitted 05/14/19
First time meeting Dr Corsi doing my pregnancy rounds and he made me feel very comfortable!
Jamie M.
Submitted 05/13/19
The office is always efficient and Dr. Corsi always answers all my questions. I’ve been there at least 18 years and am very happy.
Amy G.
Submitted 05/13/19
Dr Corsi is excellent. Wait times are short and overall it is a good experience.
Aimee L.
Submitted 05/10/19
Dr. Corsi and his staff are fantastic!
Denise C.
Submitted 05/09/19
Friendly and fast
Judith P.
Submitted 05/09/19
My physician is great and professional. The nurse and staff are very nice, and caring professionals.